We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pizza!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Piecasso Pizzeria & Lounge

Piecasso Pizzeria & Lounge
1899 Mountain Rd, Stowe, VT 05672
802 253 4411
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 78 Restaurants in Stowe
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Massachusetts
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
152 helpful votes 152 helpful votes
“Good Pizza!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

Good place for families and kids, Gluten-free options were tasty and satisfied even the pickiest of 6 year olds. Nice, easy meal out. We'll definitely return on our next trip to Stowe.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

784 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    369
    284
    93
    19
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
NEK Vermont
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Our favorite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

We live in Stowe and this is our default restaurant. There are other good ones in town but when we want pizza, which happens a lot, we go here. Other menu items are also excellent. I like the hummus on grilled flatbread. Very popular and gets crowded whenever Stowe gets crowded.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, Louisiana
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Tastes like what you find in southern Italy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014 via mobile

We really enjoyed the pizza, and it truly tastes like pizza in Italy. Prices are reasonable. We got the Margherita and the Heart Stopper, and both were good. Yum!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great food and they deliver!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

We ordered food from Piecasso twice while staying at the Stowe Mountain Lodge. Great food. Convenient to order online too. They delivered directly to our room. I highly recommend it.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Lots of great choices and perfect thin crust!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014 via mobile

Take out pizza was a great way to spend the evening with family. All five choices for pizza combo's were great. Thin crust, fresh toppings, very large pizza's! We will be back

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Piecasso Pizzeria & Lounge also viewed

 

Been to Piecasso Pizzeria & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Piecasso Pizzeria & Lounge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.