We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not impressed” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Marco's Pizza & Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Marco's Pizza & Grill
4066 Shelburne Rd, Shelburne, VT 05482-6905
802-985-9895
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 30 Restaurants in Shelburne
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Not impressed”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013 via mobile

Pizza was gross 4 sure but other food so/so. Good variety prices fair enough. Not worth writing home about! Pizza crust is over floury & taste nasty! It was the only place that would deliver to the nasty gross filthy Econolodge shelburne @ time needed. Only in a pinch

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    9
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Eastern Ontario, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

We had take out pizza from here. Very delicious. For all the food we got, the price was really good. Definitely go here again next time we're in Shelburne.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013 via mobile

Love their food, delivery is a plus. It's better than other local delivery pizza, just as fast and fresh instead. We prefer it when we are in the area.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southington, Connecticut, United States
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“pretty good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

fair prices,good pizza,sauce not so good but quick n efficient which was gr8!! I liked the food and service

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Burlington, Vermont
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

We went here for lunch on a Saturday.They were not very busy at the time.My wife and son ordered a large pizza,and I ordered a turkey sub.All the food was great.We also had a half price coupon from "Jump On It."The employess were all business,very professional.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marco's Pizza & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Marco's Pizza & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Marco's Pizza & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.