We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“restaurant review” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quechee Inn Restaurant

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Quechee Inn Restaurant
1119 Quechee Main St., at Quechee Inn, Quechee, Hartford, VT 05059
802 295 3133
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 20 restaurants in Quechee
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Phila., PA
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“restaurant review”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

good food and service at Quechee Inn with a small bar for convenience. Breakfast was excellent and made to order.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

86% Recommend
    16
    9
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Hampton
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Turned out to be their annual Easter Dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

Easter menu still had something for everyone! We had Filet Mignon and Stuffed Sole and the recommended wine (excellent) and desert.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stt
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Stay here or eat here, A great choice for either”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

See my review of the Inn and restaurant together in Trip Adviser. My wife and I think this is one of the best places in the area for a meal even if you do not stay at the Inn

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southwick, Ma.
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“excellent meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

We like to have dinner at the inn at least once a visit. the food is outstanding, especially the New Years Eve dinner. the wait staff are all friendly and service very good.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brunswick, ME
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Nice place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012

Gorgeous property and restaurant! The only negative was the noise level, but that's more the fault of the customers than of the restaurant. The food was delicious, reasonably priced, and served in large portions. The ambiance was very nice -- not ritzy, but we didn't feel out of place dressed formally. The service was friendly and excellent.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Quechee Inn Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Quechee Inn Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quechee Inn Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.