We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Christos' Pizza & Pasta

Christos' Pizza & Pasta
4931 Main Street, Manchester, VT 05255
+1 802-362-0824
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #29 of 62 Restaurants in Manchester
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza & Pasta, Greek
Dining options: Dinner, Dessert, Lunch, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Dessert, Lunch, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
North Carolina
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
228 helpful votes 228 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

My husband and I ate there w/9 others while visiting Manchester. We enjoyed the food and service! I would recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    37
    17
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
montreal
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Must do”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

We visit Manchester every couple of months and Christo's is a "must do" every time. I must admit, everytime we have the Christo's Special pizza, and everytime it's delish ! Don't arrive in a hurry - it takes time - but you won't be disappointed with the wait.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ridgefield, Connecticut
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“casual”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

nice spot for good quick pizza, pasta and great salads. Beer and wine by the glass. very casual but great local spot for a quick hassle free dinner

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“reasonable,good menu”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

the garlic bread there is really good.worth a try. the pizza were ok for us. they didnt have garlic dip on the side. but they did give a generous amount of marinara sauce. plus you can also find Ben jerry icecream,water and cold drinks there. quiet place.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newton, Massachusetts
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Decent, reasonably priced”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

We were all happy here. wpWe were tired of heavy expensive meals and just wanted a simple lunch. my son liked his pizza, my husband liked his pasta. Good for kids.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Christos' Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 
Manchester, Green Mountains
Manchester, Green Mountains
 

Been to Christos' Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Christos' Pizza & Pasta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.