We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center to your Saves list
Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   870 Williston Road, Burlington, VT 05403   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Burlington
1 review
“excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed at the Sheraton Burlington on April 23 for 2 nights in a Club floor room.
Charlotte was extremely helpful when making our reservation and all the staff bent over backwards for us. The names of the other people escape me at the moment.
Club floor is the way to go.
The room was spacious,clean and comfortable. The club room was fabulous and was wonderful to have it available. Starbucks products were great and my daughter loved the hot chocolate and the bagel and cream cheese for breakfast!
Ordered room service one night and the food was brought up promptly and it was delicious.
The pool was large and warm. It was in a bright atrium. So lovely.
I would highly recommend this hotel for the location, the friendly and accommodating staff,cleanliness and ammentities.

Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
owen23, General Manager at Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Jill.L,
Thank you for taking time to give us your Great Feedback on your recent stay here at the Sheraton Burlington. Thank you for your Great comments about Charlotte and the Team here at the Hotel. I am very proud of them; they truly know how to deliver great customer service. Thanks for staying with us and look forward to seeing you back soon.
All the Best.
Bill.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    50
    18
    10
    9
See reviews for
36
27
5
35
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Vermont
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We have stayed at a dozen places in Burlington over the years and find this Sheraton a Top Choice. I checked the hotel website and found a great deal for two nights. I was immediately upgraded at a speedy checkin and received free wifi plus an above average free breakfast and a spotless room. The hotel has been recently remodeled and looks great. The location is ideal, near the interstate yet close to the downtown and waterfront. Highly recommended.

Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
owen23, General Manager at Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Buildr,

Thank you for your kind comments on your recent stay here at the Sheraton Burlington. I was pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. If there is anything that we can do for you in the future please let me know. Again thanks for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you soon.
All the Best.
Bill.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We arrived late and were up early but we able to get a good night sleep. Took advantage of the breakfast that was included in our room price making the stay a good value. Wifi was easy to connect to and worked well.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
owen23, General Manager at Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear StuFromSJC,

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to send me feedback from your recent stay here at the Sheraton Burlington. I was pleased to read that you had a great stay with us. Please let me know when you’re back at the hotel and I would like stop by and say Hi. Thanks again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

All the Best.

Bill.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex, Vermont
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed here for a week and were well taken care of the entire time. The employees were very helpful & friendly, the rooms were clean & relaxing and the restaurant was quiet with a small but nice menu . The hotel is in a great location close to running paths, shopping & restaurants.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
owen23, General Manager at Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Grace101,
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to send me feedback from your recent stay here at the Sheraton Burlington. I was pleased to read that you had a great stay with us. I do want to thank you for your Great comments about the hotel. Thanks again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

All the Best.

Bill.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Awesome place to stay. There's two places to eat right next to the lobby. The first one is like a breakfast buffet. They were constantly bringing out fresh food. It was delicious. The other is like a bar almost. Our room was spotless and the beds were like sleeping on a cloud. The pillows were so fluffy that your head just sinks right into them. The view from our room was the inside of the lobby (literally) but there's so many mountains in the area that if you leave the room at all, there will be plenty of nature to see.

Stayed April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
owen23, General Manager at Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear SeeYaL8ter,
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to send me feedback from your recent stay here at the Sheraton Burlington. I was pleased to read that you had a great stay with us. I do want to thank you for your great comments about the hotel and our F&B operations. They are part of what makes the Sheraton Burlington a great place to stay!. Please let me know when you’re back at the hotel and I would like stop by and say Hi. Thanks again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

All the Best.

Bill.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I visited the Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center this past weekend and it was great! The staff was friendly, the room clean and the food great! Staff went out of their way to make you feel special. Those folks included Billy, Lew, Ben and even the room attendant Hawo. Thank you for a great weekend and can't wait to come back!

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
owen23, General Manager at Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear TristanH,
Thank you for taking time to send us feedback on your recent stay here at the Sheraton Burlington. I was glad to read that you had a great stay. I do appreciate your comments about Billy, Lew, Ben and even our room attendant Hawo. They are the backbone of our hotel and are what makes this place great. Thank you for staying with us. We truly appreciate your business.


All the Best.

Bill.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at the Sheraton Burlington for one night in March 2015. The hotel is located one block from the University of Vermont, and most of the customer service staffers seemed to be polite and smart students. In addition to being close to the U, the location is also just a few blocks from downtown Burlington. The hotel had all the amenities one would expect of a conference center. The breakfast buffet was delicious and reasonably priced. Try the bacon. Nice indoor pool, but no hot tub that I could find.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
owen23, General Manager at Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Editor T,

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to send me feedback from your recent stay here at the Sheraton Burlington. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

All the Best.

Bill.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 870 Williston Road, Burlington, VT 05403
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Vermont > Burlington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Burlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 309
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton Burlington Hotel & Conference Center is near Lake Champlain, Church Street, skiing, and I-89. As Vermont's largest hotel, we have 30,000 sq ft of meeting space and free airport transport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Priceline, Starwood, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia and Hotwire so you can book your Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Burlington Hotel Burlington
Burlington Sheraton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.