We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Chicken wrap!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Red Robin Gourmet Burgers

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
640 West Telegraph Street, Washington, UT 84780
(435)634-1114
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 27 Restaurants in Washington
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Ellaville, Georgia, United States
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Best Chicken wrap!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

Brought out two things of fresh chips and salsa. Had pretty good spinach and artichoke dip with fresh made chips, which was yummy and it had fresh red onion on top. I liked that, I wish it had more and I defiantly will be making that next time. I had the strawberry lemonade which was so disappointing. It was like water with strawberries that were half dissolved in it. Yuck! The chicken wrap was absolutely delicious! LOVED it!! Couldn't eat the whole thing so took it home and ate it cold later and still absolutely delicious!! My friend had the barbq burger with pineapple, it was good except the bun was soggy. :( I think I'll stick to the chicken wrap! Still dreaming of that chicken wrap!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    9
    3
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Hit or miss”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

This was like our third visit. None of them stood out as great. Service was deplorable. Waitress was too busy chatting and walking around aimlessly. Manager eventually saw us looking frustrated and came over to help. Overall same issue as most St. George restaurants....kids managing and serving. Food was not great either. Would not recommend.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint George, Utah, United States
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Good sauce”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

I really like their fry sauce and that they give you unlimited fry refills. Lots of great burger options as well. The best part if your a vegetarian like myself they can substitute any meat patty for a veggie patty.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Harmony, Utah, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2012

the burgers are great, my husband LOVES the one with the fried egg on it, I LOVE the avocado ones. the chicken salads are wonderful and the chicken tortilla soup is exceptional!! the service is always wonderful and really I can't think of anything I don't like other then the fact that I am paying so much money for a burger or salad which is why I didn't give it a higher rating

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. George, Utah
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“overrated”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2012

there are better hamburger places to choose from. this was overpriced and terrible srevice,greasy meat.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Red Robin Gourmet Burgers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.