We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Modern, Cozy, Clean, and Quiet!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Resides In Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Resides In Hotel to your Saves list
Resides In Hotel
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1010 N Vernal Ave, Vernal, UT 84078   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Vernal
Utah
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Modern, Cozy, Clean, and Quiet!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2009

For business or leisure it is an excellent choice! Flat screen t.v.'s, small refrigerators nice for long stays. The rooms are clean for kids and small children, we have stayed other places in town and have not been impressed. The staff are always willing to accommodate any needs. Convenient and quiet location. VERY GOOD CHOICE!

-Jamie, B.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    13
    9
    3
    7
See reviews for
13
18
9
29
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bountiful UT
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2009

Large rooms. Friendly Owner! Close to everything, yet in a quiet location.
This will be the only place my family will stay when we visit Dinosaur Land!

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2009

After reading the review of the hotel in Vernal UT we were very leary about staying ANYWHERE. I was pleasantly surprised at the large room, reasonable price, CLEAN facilty and hospitality. It is not the Marriott but a great place to stay if you are in Vernal. Thank you for a pleasant stay!

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
richfield, ut
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2009

Our stay was greate! Highly recomend this hotel. A little off the main drag. The staff couldn't have been more friendly and accomodating.

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2009

I was here for a family gathering in December. This hotel was suggested by a family friend and I am really grateful for it. This little hotel is off the main street, not much traffic noise. The rooms were beautiful and very clean. The hotel staff was very accomidating to any little thing I might need. The continental breakfast was fresh and ready when i woke up in the morning. There really isn't much that this little place didn't have that I wouldn't have had at my own home. " Welcome Home" just about covers it.

  • Stayed December 2008, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Resides In Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Resides In Hotel

Address: 1010 N Vernal Ave, Vernal, UT 84078
Location: United States > Utah > Vernal
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Vernal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Resides In Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality hotel in Vernal, UT with large quiet rooms, all with refrigerators, microwaves and flat screen TV's. Commercial kitchen can prepare breakfast, lunch and dinners. Boxed breakfast and lunches also available. All rooms with comfortable beds, new linen and towels and only a mile from highway 40 in Vernal. Welcome Home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with T4B, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Resides In Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Resides In Vernal
Resides In Hotel Vernal, Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Resides In Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.