We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Facility” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Tremonton

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Tremonton to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Tremonton
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2145 West Main St, Tremonton, UT 84337   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Military Family Rate
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Tremonton
Spokane, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Outstanding Facility”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

Some of the reviews I read for this motel made me wonder if the price paid for a room was excessive compared to the value received. I'm not sure what the people writing these reviews were smoking as this was one of the finest motels I have ever stayed in.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    132
    49
    6
    2
    1
See reviews for
56
68
19
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
New Meadows, Idaho
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

Weather and time of year made our decision to stay. It was perfect in every way. The staff is very friendly and go out of their way to help. The rooms are well appointed and very quiet. I have stayed here before and will stay here again when the occasion arises. The breakfast area was spotless and well attended even though we were the only ones there at the time.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sun city az, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

This Hampton Inn was exceptional from the moment we arrived until we left. Very nice and professional staff and the rooms, pool, dining room and breakfeast area were a pleasure to be in and use. I definitely will stay there on my next trip.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Albert, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

This hotel was close to the I15 but didn't come with the noise. It was an easy on and off I15. We would difinitely stay here again. Very nice room (bed was comfy and linens were very good) and good breakfast.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayden, Idaho
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2014

We stayed at the Hampton Inn in Tremonton the end of January. The hotel is a typical Hampton Inn......clean with the necessary amenities. It is a great stop for one night. However, be sure avoid the breakfast. It was actually inedible.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastern WA
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

Hotel is easy to find, clean, and the staff is friendly. Didn't use the indoor pool, but it looked clean. Good variety for breakfast. I do wish hotels wouldn't feel it's necessary to add pork to so many of their warm dishes. Beds are comfortable. Only issue I had was hot water was gone when I went to shower at 7:30 AM; was available later. Unfortunately I didn't have time to wait...definitely gets the heart pumping! I would stay here again.

Stayed January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa City, Iowa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

I've stayed at the Tremonton Hampton Inn several times over the last year for business. They are always pleasant and the one time that I had a problem they were quick to solve it. Always clean and well kept.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Tremonton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Tremonton

Address: 2145 West Main St, Tremonton, UT 84337
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Tremonton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Tremonton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Tremonton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Tremonton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Tremonton Hotel Tremonton
Tremonton Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Tremonton Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Tremonton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.