We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cars and bikes everywhere!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Miller Motorsports Park

Miller Motorsports Park
2901 N. Sheep Lane, Tooele, UT 84074
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 1 Attractions in Tooele
Type: Race Car Tracks, Outdoors
Attraction details
Oregon, Illinois
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“cars and bikes everywhere!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

if you're a Motorhead you will absolutely love this place! Cars, bikes and even trucks at time. This place is always hoping and something to watch even if you don't drive a car. Little kids and adults alike can get excited and have a good time at this place. Check out the schedule and make sure you stop by at least 21 event if you Visit the area

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    6
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tooele, Utah
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Husband and Family LOVE THIS PLACE!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

My husband, sons & grandsons are super excited about Millers Sports Park... they love the car racing, motorcycle functions and of course the go-carts... they always have a wonderful experience when they attend..great place for family... good clean fun.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Speed demons!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

I was skeptical about racing go-karts but I am so glad I went! This is NOT your little brother's go-kart. They average about 55 mph and the race track has some hair-pin turns so you definitely get the feel of racing. What a surprisingly great day hanging out with my family!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malvern, PA
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great for car nuts”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

We went to the boss track attack event at this track. The facility is very nice. The staff outstanding and friendly. The track itself was fun and challenging. The museum was out of this world for ford race fans. They have a kart track that we did not get to use. They also have various driver training courses and experiences.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Logan, Utah
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“great venue”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

Came here for the Vintage Motorcycle GP. Great facility. If you like to race anything this is your place.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Miller Motorsports Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Miller Motorsports Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.