We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Springville

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Springville to your Saves list
Days Inn Springville
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   520 South 2000 West, I-15 and 3900 South, Springville, UT 84663   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Springville
San Diego
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“amazing place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014 via mobile

I stay in hotels and motels a couple of times a month. This Days Inn has new and very comfortable beds, large rooms with microwave and fridge, normal sized fluffy heavy towels,flat screen tv and more! The rooms and lobby and common areas and facilities are all clean, smell good and are very well kept. Honestly,every bit as nice as the upper end expensive big name places! Located conveniently off the highway yet is quiet. Also close to fast food, sit down restaurants and shopping. I recommend this location highly!

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    51
    38
    24
    27
See reviews for
78
52
11
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
East St Paul Manitoba
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

Great place to stop and get off the highway.Cracker Barrell restaurant in walking distance. Walmart across the highway. Rooms spacious new flat screen tv with direct tv all hd.
Summer there is an outdoor pool.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

This was my families second trip to Utah and we drove for 22 hours from Dallas, Texas without any rest. We had a very bad experiences at the hotels we stayed in a month ago and assumed that all hotels were the same. This hotel proved me wrong. I didn't get the gentleman's name but he was a pure pleasure to deal with. I was very tired and wanted rest but he still took the time out to talk to me and see what he could do to make our trip home easier. I told him I wanted peace and quiet so we could rest. The last hotel we stayed in walls were so thin you could hear the people next door to us conversation. Without me asking, he put us a room in the front. We had 2 queen sizes beds, a fridge, and a microwave. We were able to purchase small meals and put them away for the following day. That was a plus with us. I paid twice the amount at the previous hotel and didn't get half the stuff I received here. There was huge fluffy towels, hot and soothing water, and comfortable pillows and blankets. This is a non-smoking facility, so he even made sure my cousin was close to the door so he could stand outside and smoke. This was the best sleep I've had in months. I hated the trip ended so soon. Our host greeted me as I checked out and wanted to make sure everything was to my satisfactory. It was. It was clean, quiet, accommodating, and comfortable. The pictures online doesn't do justice for this hotel. I was so pleased with the warm greetings and the overall experience with this hotel stay that I wanted to make sure I wrote a review. My next trip to Utah will be months away, but I'm going to make sure to call ahead and reserve me a room.

Room Tip: The rooms had microwaves and a small refrigerator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden Valley
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

We had read mixed reviews of this motel but decided to give it a shot because of the convenient location on our route and the good rate. We found no reason for a bad review given by others prior to our visit. The front desk people we dealt with were knowledgeable and very polite. The room was impeccably clean and well appointed. We did not partake of the free continental breakfast because we had other plans but my husband went down for coffee and thought it looked just fine for what was advertised. Great stopover on our travels for a one niter.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Springville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Springville

Address: 520 South 2000 West, I-15 and 3900 South, Springville, UT 84663
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Springville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Springville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Springville 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Wyndham, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Springville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springville Days Inn
Days Inn Springville Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Springville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.