We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My stay was very good. I wondered if the manager ever...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Springville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Springville to your Saves list
Days Inn Springville
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   520 South 2000 West, I-15 and 3900 South, Springville, UT 84663   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Springville
Write a Review

154 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    44
    32
    20
    25
See reviews for
65
46
9
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lodi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

Stayed at a great Days Inn in Elko, so decided to try another when we were in Springville. Same great quality. Great breakfast provided. Loved it. Only problem was the "non-smoking" room smelled of cigarette smoke, but I realize the management can't do anything about a guest who choses to break the rules.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salem
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

I have stayed here several times and have always found my room very clean(including the bathroom!) The staff is very courteous and responsive to any requests I have made..
The room has been recently renovated. The bed was extremely comfortable!
The location is very convenient for meals in proximity to the Cracker Barrel within a minutes walk.
The breakfast is nice with a variety of choices, including fresh fruit and oatmeal, bagels and waffles.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medicine Hat, Canada
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

The hotel is located very close to the I-15 and the Cracker Barrel Restaurant. We picked this hotel because it was getting late traveling with our 2 children and we were hungry, so we stopped at the Cracker Barrel. The hotel room we had was nice for a standard room but the bathroom had pubic hair on the floor, toilet was dirty and pillows smelled of dust. Breakfast was supposed to be open at 6 am but they did not start bringing out food until after 6:20 am. Bummer for us as we wanted to get out on the road early. Breakfast choice is below average but for the amount paid it was fine. Apparently beds are new, they were comfortable. The gentleman at the front desk, possibly owner, was very nice and friendly. Would I stay here again, probably not.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

A great stay in the Springville / Provo Utah area......was here for over two weeks working with a client. The hotel is extremely clean and well kept, everything is fixed, in order and well maintained with the owner continually working to improve all the rooms and the lobby ....... very nice and wonderful people to work with in all areas of the hotel including the owners, front desk personel and the cleaning staff. A very quiet hotel and a very comfortable home away from home for my entire stay. I'll definitely stay again as I will be in the area many times in the future.
G Heinze Little Rock Arkansas

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Springville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Springville

Address: 520 South 2000 West, I-15 and 3900 South, Springville, UT 84663
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Springville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Springville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Springville 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Wyndham, Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Springville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springville Days Inn
Days Inn Springville Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Springville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.