We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Iggy's Sports Grill

Iggy's Sports Grill
10631 Holiday Park Dr, Sandy, UT 84070-4155
801-495-1885
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 188 Restaurants in Sandy
Price range: $4 - $16
Cuisines: American, Brew Pub, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Conveniently located right off the 106 South exit on I15, Iggy’s has a huge menu, full liquor menu and patio dining. We welcome families, business travelers and anyone else who wants great food in a fun atmosphere.
Spanish Fork, Utah
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Always good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

Iggy's is always a fun place to eat with good food and lots of sports to watch on the many TV's they have. It gets noisy in there at times. But it's a bar/grill showing lots of sports, what do you expect!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stacey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
South Jordan, Utah
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very comfortable relaxing seating area”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

At peak times expect a pretty good wait, the food is marginal but the sweet chili sauce and bread they bring out is delightful as is the ice cold draft beer, their cocktails are fairly decent as well. The best reason to go to Iggy's is for the relaxed and comfortable seating in the main dining area and the large TV's with sports showing.
The service is usually pretty good but nothing to write about, very typical of your average sports bar.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank GPz1100F1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroe
Level Contributor
71 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“nice place !”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

we went here on our last night of vacation, and glad we did !
It was clean and nicely decorated with a large variety of food. We just got pizza and beer but it was very good

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank GoPlayOutside19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Jordan
1 review
“Great Atmosphere; OK Food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I like going to Iggy's as the atmosphere is great. If you have a game you want to watch, Iggy's is a great choice. Other than the cheese fries, the food is just OK at best. I've tried multiple different menu items, and I haven't really like any of them.

I'll go again because it's a fun place to watch a game.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Michigan
Level Contributor
37 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Very Happy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

They had great food, great drinks, and even accommodated an impromptu party of 15+ on the spot with separate checks. Very happy with the visit.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank groulxtj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Iggy's Sports Grill also viewed

Sandy, Wasatch Range
Sandy, Wasatch Range
 
Sandy, Wasatch Range
Sandy, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Iggy's Sports Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing