We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place Great Stay!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn St. George

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn St. George to your Saves list
Days Inn St. George
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   150 North 1000 East, St. George, UT 84770-3159   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #32 of 42 Hotels in St. George
RIVERSIDE
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Place Great Stay!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

The hotel was very clean and comfortable,lovely breakfast.The GM Mr.Krishna and Mini were very helpful and always willing to help.We were very happy with the stay and would like to come back again.The rooms were very clean and nice.

Room Tip: All rooms were great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    46
    73
    62
    26
See reviews for
105
57
16
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
DELTA
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

Room smelled of heavy deodorizer and a faint urine smell. Base boards and tile areas were very dirty. I wasn't sure the bed coverings were clean. Bathroom floor and corner areas were dirty, we didn't use the bath facilities because of the uncleanliness. Will not stay again. Sorry!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnstgeorge, Webmaster at Days Inn St. George, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for Days Inn St. George for your recent stay in our area.

Thank you for giving us a review, it is very much appreciated. Upon receipt of your review, the following actions were taken:

• Maintenance was informed of the heavy deodorizer you reported in the room assigned to you and instructed to see to its elimination.

• Maintenance was notified of the problems which you experienced with the Bed and Bathroom floor in the room assigned to you and instructed to see to their repair or replacement.

I hope that the next time you visit our area; you will once again choose to stay at Days Inn St. George. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LA PALMA
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

The Days Inn was close to I-15, clean and neat. I would have preferred that the parking be alongside of the building. Next to the units was a red curb zone, so youcouldn't park there and it was a ways to carry things to the room, especially when it was raining and snowing.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

we stayed there one night at Days inn,bcs was looking very nice from outside.we was on the way Zion,for a vacantion with my family.The front desk was very friendly,and very inteligent student from east europe<DAN>, He helped us with the map for direction to Zion,and tips for the best points of the area. the rooms has nice design,very nice pool ! we stayed until late at the pool..11.40 pm..<closing 10 pm ..hahah> the only think we didn t liked is..the breakfast closed at 9.30...we missed...

Room Tip: the 2nd. floor: room 211 quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn St. George? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn St. George

Address: 150 North 1000 East, St. George, UT 84770-3159
Location: United States > Utah > St. George
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in St. George
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn St. George 2*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The St. George Utah Days Inn is in the heart of Southern Utah, near Zion National Park and a day trip from Bryce Canyon, and Grand Canyon. Within a few blocks are many restaurants, theaters, and great shopping. Our lobby offers a cozy fireplace and our grounds offer a lush, green, outdoor courtyard with heated pool and jacuzzi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn St. George reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn St. George Utah
St. George Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn St. George, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.