We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best western hotel review” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Coral Hills

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Coral Hills to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Coral Hills
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   125 East St. George Blvd., St. George, UT 84770   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Ranked #4 of 41 Hotels in St. George
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Sandy, Utah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“best western hotel review”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Great place to stay. Has both an indoor and outdoor pool. Very good free breakfast each morning. We stay here every year when we go to Tuacahn. Tuacahn is an awesome outdoor theater that has excellent plays.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
dmlu, This years productions of Wizard of Oz and Disney's The Little Mermaid have been wonderful. We are looking forward to seeing Joseph and the Amazing Technocolor Dreamcoat coming this fall. Thank you for leaving a review. We strive to create a good variety with our breakfast. If you ever have any suggestions. Please let us know.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

974 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    657
    257
    37
    18
    5
See reviews for
378
290
57
104
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (168)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Long Beach, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

We were greeted with a very cheerful young lady named Kaitlyn. It is so refreshing to see someone so young handle things so professionally. She was cheerful, helpful and seemed truly interested in making sure we were happy. She even called to see if we needed anything. The whole hotel was clean and maintained. We come through St. George every summer. We will be back. Kaitlyn, thank you. You are going places.
Sincerely, the Hagin family

Room Tip: It is nice to have a room near the outdoor pool.
See more room tips
Green Features: I am not sure what their policy is. I did notice recycle bins nearby.
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Gretchen H, We think Kaitlyn is absolutely outstanding as well. She thoroughly impressed us when she first came in for her interview. Sadly she will be leaving us soon to attend to her university studies. She WILL be missed. I have forwarded your comments to her.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Jordan, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay at the Best Western Coral Hills hotel. It was nicely furnished, with air conditioning and a pool. My daughter and I had a blast. We enjoyed the breakfast, making mini-waffles and talking to the staff. They were so polite and kind to us. It was excellent!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Melissa G, The staff here is our #1 asset. We have been blessed to have such great people work here. Thank you for complimenting them. I am glad to read that you and your daughter had such a great time. There are some great amusements for kids nearby. There is bowling, laser-tag, indoor miniature golf, a children's museum, and carousel within just a few blocks. If you have time check them out next time you in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Nevada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

The motel staff was friendly, the room was clean and cooled off when we walked in, the shower head was tall with good water pressure, and the beds were comfy. And last but notleeway, the breakfast buffet was impressive.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
mrsvant, Thank you for your review and referring us to others. We will do our best to take care of anyone you send out way. If you are not too familiar with the area, next time you come through be certain to ask the front desk staff regarding any recommendations for local restaurants. We have several which you don't want to pass up.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sierra Madre, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

We loved staying at this very clean and quiet hotel. Check in was speedy. The staff was friendly, and attentive and quickly brought us an extra blanket. We really appreciated that they had left the air conditioning on and our room was very comfortable when we arrived. The pool was super clean, Breakfast was great. We look forward to visiting again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Rebecca B, Thank you for your review. I am glad the staff was helpful and friendly. We are blessed to have such a great people to work with. If you have not had the chance yet, be sure to check out Snow Canyon State park or the Historic St. George Walking Tour next time your in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agoura Hills, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

Very comfortable room and comfortable bed. Good, hot breakfast. Located approximately 1 1/2 miles off of I-15 so it was very easy to find. Plenty of restaurants nearby for lunch and dinner. The hotel staff was very friendly and cheerful. The only issue that I had was with the internet connection, but I would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
r0gerka, Thank you for your review and for the five bullets! Much appreciated. We are aware of and working on the internet. In fact we are in the process of updating our internet system which will help secure a steady, strong signal. Thanks for that comment, it lets us know we are putting our energies in the right area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oceanside
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

My husband & I enjoyed this beautiful venue, friendly staff, comfortable room & delicious free breakfast! The accommodations were great, esp. for weary travelers! We have been traveling through 5 states this week visiting friends & sightseeing. Great trip!
Thank you for everything! Highly recommend Best Western Coral Hills!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
KayBeeson, Thank you for recommending us, it means a lot. We do our best to take good care of our guests. I hope your five state trip went well and you took lots of pictures. If you Pinterest we have a Best Western Coral Hills site you may want to look at.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to BEST WESTERN Coral Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Coral Hills

Address: 125 East St. George Blvd., St. George, UT 84770
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > St. George
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in St. George
#1 Green Hotel in St. George
#2 Spa Hotel in St. George
#2 Business Hotel in St. George
#4 Romantic Hotel in St. George
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Coral Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Coral Hills is newly remodeled and offers affordable luxury and quiet comfort with the area's beautiful golf courses only moments away. This AAA Three-Diamond property is ideal for both business and leisure travelers. The Hotel features a complimentary full/hot breakfast daily, outdoor heated swimming pool with water fountain, whirlpool, heated kids' pool, indoor heated pool and whirlpool, exercise room with treadmill, elliptical machine, stationary bike and universal weight machine, self-guest laundry, pickup dry cleaning/laundry, putting green, fax/photocopy services, concierge assistance, 24-hour front desk service, free parking, large vehicle parking. Best Western Coral Hills is conveniently located in the Historic District of St. George, with some of St. George's finest restaurants - 18 within 3 blocks, historic sites, and shopping within two blocks; just a few minutes off I-15 (Exit 8) and approximately six miles from Saint George Municipal Airport. All Guest rooms feature FREE wifi, high-speed Internet access, refrigerators, microwaves, coffee-makers, alarm clock radios, free newspapers, 87 local and cable stations including HBO and Disney, air-conditioning, hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, free local calls and voicemail. Local attractions and amenities within two miles include: LDS (Mormon) Temple & Visitor Center, Dixie State College, Zion Outlet Stores, Dixie Convention Center, Brigham Young Home, St. George Tabernacle, Rosenbruch World Wildlife Museum, Fiesta Family Fun Center, Bowling, Laser Tag, St. George Musical Theater, St. George Art Museum, Utah Pioneers Museum. Other area attractions include: Tuacahn Amphitheater, Dinosaur Tracks Site, Zion National Park, Bryce Canyon, Snow Canyon State Park, Grand Canyon (North Rim), and Silver Reef Ghost Town, Lake Powell National Recreational Area and local hiking and biking trails. St. George is 120 miles/two hours north of Las Vegas, NV and 300 miles/4.5 Hours south of Salt Lake City, UT. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Coral Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Coral Hills Hotel St. George
St George Best Western
Best Western St. George
BEST WESTERN Coral Hills St. George, Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.