We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Coral Springs Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Coral Springs Resort to your Saves list
Coral Springs Resort
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   98 North 6680 West, St. George, UT 84737   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #11 of 42 Hotels in St. George
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

Awesome spot! A few friends and myself went down for a weekend and had a blast at this resort. I think we spent a whole day on the grounds just swimming, hot tubbing and playing basketball and tennis. The other days were great also since this place is just a stones throw away from Zion's Natl. Park, St. George, and other fun spots. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    11
    4
    5
    1
See reviews for
39
12
Solo
0
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cornish
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

My husband and I stayed in a one bedroom condo for 5 nights. We did have a glitch when we arrived late at night. Lighting was low and we had difficulty finding our H1 unit. After several loops around H building with the help of a guest we ended up walking into a unit ( H1) only to find someone else in there. Coral Springs had changed our unit to D1 but not notified us. Needless to say it was an uncomfortable situation. thankfully the person we walked in on was able to notify Nick and resolve. Our unit was spacious yet lacking in supplies ( I think they are individually owned) wonderful walk in closet but no hangers, towels but no wash clothes, no dish towels and very limited dishes. I connected with Kristen the next day and she very promptly took care of our needs and supplies. also was most apologetic regarding the mix up the night before.
Location very convenient for getting any where in St. George. It was great to have a full kitchen to have breakfast and leftovers in. Price is certainly reasonable for what you get.
Would I stay again? Maybe or maybe not. I would not rule it out ,but would also explore other similar possiblilities

Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

What an experiance- The condos provided are the perfect size for many guest. The master suite is luxurious with many comforts that are top of the line. For example, there is a full walk in closet, the bath has jet sprays and the rustic style walk in shower is a beautiful addition. Along with those commodities Coral Springs offers two perfect pools and a weight room with guest access to a tennis court and a basketball hoop. It sit perfects located with access to many key locations in Utah. Zion National Park is just a rock throw away and Lake Powell is right up the road. For vacationers looking for a wonderful experiance and great service, this is the place. Thanks for the great experiance Weston Sill.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magrath, Alberta, Canada
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

Me and the guys cruised down for the weekend and had an AWESOME time. While we weren't out seeing the sites we spent a lot of time out at the pool/hot tub area swimming, playing basketball & tennis and just lounging around. We also had a bbq out on the patio of our room (which was amazing). Just minutes from Zion National Park and beautiful St. George, it was the perfect location for a relaxing vacation!

Room Tip: We were in Building H and it was perfect
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
2 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

I stayed at Coral Springs over the weekend with a large party of family and friends. There were 4 adults and 6 children and in the 3 bedroom unit, we were completely comfortable....even had extra sleeping space! Having a full kitchen (complete with granite countertops, all appliances, etc..) and our own private deck (with an outdoor fireplace!) were added bonuses. All of the materials are high-grade - the rooms are truly luxurious. The master bedroom was spacious and well-appointed. Management is on-site and friendly, pool is beautiful and kids loved the basketball court. It is the perfect place for a family who is wanting to be close to St. George (for sporting events, family, etc.) and have an ideal retreat on the days that you want more of a vacation/resort feeling. This is a gem of a find in St. George - we will be back!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bountiful, Utah, United States
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

Coral Springs Resort was the perfect place for all my buddies. With spacious kitchen and living room full with 12 guys wasn't a problem at all in the 3 bedroom suite. I was amazed how close the Resort was to both St. George and Zions National park! If you haven't been to angels landing, add it to your bucket list. It is quite a hike, but the view is worth it. Coral Springs Resort made the sleeping accommodation easy, so we could cruise down the Blvd in St. George and hike around the National Parks all in the same day.
The club house was really nice and more then enough space for all of my buddies and other guests. The indoor/outdoor pools and hot tubs were great after a long day of hiking. This is a world class resort and I will only stay at the Coral Springs when I go down to St. George now. The reservationist at Coral Springs made it fast and easy to book my room. They even told me about cool deals they could give me because I was staying at Coral Springs like a discounted rate at Sand Hollow Golf Course. Why would you want to stay any where else?

Room Tip: if you have a big group, Coral Springs Resort is the place to be.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Provo, Utah
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

We used Coral Springs as our race HQ over the weekend and were very impressed with the accommodations and the helpfulness of the management. Runners came to register and were greeted withe gorgeous pool views and a warm and inviting ambiance in the club house. Several teams commented on how perfect the condos were for groups since they had so many beds and two bathrooms. The gym, hot tubs, two pools, tennis courts, and sport court all added to the fun and sporty weekend that we were going for. We will certainly be back!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Coral Springs Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coral Springs Resort

Address: 98 North 6680 West, St. George, UT 84737
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > St. George
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in St. George
#12 Romantic Hotel in St. George
#12 Family Hotel in St. George
#13 Business Hotel in St. George
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Coral Springs Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Coral Springs unique styling bridges old world charm with southwest motif. Spacious covered patios with outdoor fireplaces at warmth too cool winter evenings. Oversize master bath suites feature walk in showers and raised Jacuzzi tubs and granite countertops. Underground parking provides 2 parking stalls along with a large storage closet for bikes and other gear. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Venere and Odigeo so you can book your Coral Springs Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coral Springs Resort St. George, Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Coral Springs Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.