We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the $10 Special!” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Hut

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Hut
932 S Bluff St, St. George, UT
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #141 of 211 Restaurants in St. George
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Hurricane, Utah
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
“Love the $10 Special!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

I like the any way you want for ten bucks. This location and another by the Costco in Washington City. Both are good. If you use a punch card make sure to bring it as they never seem to have any in stock.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    3
    4
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shaker Heights
Top Contributor
110 reviews 110 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
“Great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2012

This location has a lunch buffet. Also, they accepted my national coupons. The staff were very nice. The buffet and salad bar were well stocked.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chorley, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Good food and lots of it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012

Quite good for a chain restaurant. Lots of food and good offers on. Well located in the town and good parking available. Kids will love and good on the wallet. If we go back we would use this restaurant again.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peoria, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Forget It”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012

We stopped by for lunch on Friday and what a mistake. You would think if you had a lunch buffet you would be prepared, it was like it was this restaurants first day open. The only thing on the hot buffet was marinara sauce....no pizza, no pasta, nothing. Salad bar was the same thing. Glad we decided to leave.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverton, Utah
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“We love delivery”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2012

We had some pizza delivered to our condo and it was wonderful. Gotta love Pizza hut breadsticks and deep dish pizza!!!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Hut, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.