We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice clean property” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   91 East 2680 South, St. George, UT 84790   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 42 Hotels in St. George
Grand Junction, Colorado
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Nice clean property”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

A great place to stay on your way through Utah. Rooms are clean, good size, staff is friendly and free breakfast is a plus. The place was quiet and was exactly what we needed after our long terrible drive on the I - 15. Nice pool too.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this review, August 6, 2013
Thank you for your positive review and for sharing your experience with all our readers. I am delighted to hear you had a great stay with us and found our rooms, service and amenities satisfactory. We hope to see you again soon, your loyalty to our brand is appreciated. Thank you for being our guest!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

606 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    432
    140
    19
    8
    7
See reviews for
262
226
37
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

Very clean place.. easy access to the freeway..free breakfast..nice pool..small but it does the job to cool down.. great for family and pets...a lot of shopping malls around the area...I would say at this place again..

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this review, August 3, 2013
Thank you for being our guest! I appreciate your time taken to tell us of your positive experience. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and am delighted to hear you would stay again when traveling through town. We hope to see you again soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murrhardt, Germany
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
46 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

Here are the details:
Staff:
Very, very friendly at the check-in.
The Price-performance ratio was very good.
Room:
Clean and modern rooms with enough space for my family (4 Persons).
The room had a flat screen TV, a refridgerator and a coffee machine.
The beds are very good and comfortable.
The air conditioning and the bathroom were clean.
Hotel and lobby:
The lobby was very nice to sit in and read a newspaper.
The hotel has an elevator, so you have no problems to get in an upper floor with your luggage.
The hotel has free WiFi and an exercise room.
Breakfast:
A lot of different cold and hot food, we liked it.
Pool:
Great outdoor pool and a large Jacuzzi.
Parking:
You can park in front of the hotel.
Area around the hotel:
Walmart is nearby.
The hotel has a good connection to the Highway and it is easy to find.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this review, August 1, 2013
Wow! Thank you for your detailed review of our hotel!! I am so delighted to hear you were satisfied with everythng from our service and ameities to the grounds and cleanliness. It is our top priority to ensure we are doing everything we can without missing a beat, in every aspect and area that could impact a guest experience. Thank you for being our guest! We hope to welcome you back soon! :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Nevada
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
38 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

Stopped here on the way to Colorado. A little difficult to get to if your not very familiar with the round about's. Also if your pulling a trailer or a large truck, the parking lot is not very convenient but there is ample parking in the side streets. The hotel itself is very nice and is a great place for pets. The pool and exercise room were very clean and well equipped. The room we had was spacious with a nice work area. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would stay here again if travelling through St. George.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this review, July 26, 2013
Thank you for being our guest. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you would visit us again upon your travels through town. We'll be delighted to welcome you back. see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George

Address: 91 East 2680 South, St. George, UT 84790
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > St. George
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in St. George
#4 Romantic Hotel in St. George
#6 Business Hotel in St. George
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George Hotel St. George
La Quinta Inn And Suites St. George
St George La Quinta
La Quinta St. George
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;