We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reasonable, Friendly, SUPER-Clean!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Richfield

Save Saved
You added Super 8 Richfield to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Richfield
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   1377 North Main Street, I-70 Ext 40 to Main St, Richfield, UT 84701-1865   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 13 hotels in Richfield
Omaha, NE
1 review
“Reasonable, Friendly, SUPER-Clean!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

We recently stayed at this Super 8 and were so very impressed! It was clean and many of the rooms had recently undergone renovations. We were in a room that has not yet been updated but who would have known? The owner and his young brother were friendly and helpful - we were impressed with everything about our stay. We will stay there again when passing through.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8richfieldut, General Manager at Super 8 Richfield, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Thank you so much for your amazing review of our Super 8 in richfield utah. We are grateful to know that you will stay with us again, thank you for your support. We are so glad you were taken care of while you were visiting us.Please do come stay with us again and refer your friends and family to our property .Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    32
    30
    21
    9
    14
See reviews for
37
24
12
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Richfield, Utah
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

Hotel was clean, neat and well maintained. New carpet throughout.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone! Good restaurants close by.
Friendly staff helped us with questions on where to eat.
Breakfast was included and all tables were clean and food items readily available.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8richfieldut, General Manager at Super 8 Richfield, responded to this review, April 20, 2013
Thank you for such a lovely review. we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, and when we read through the comments it always makes us feel so happy to know that our guests have enjoyed their stay . we look forward to your next stay with us !Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Junction
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

My husband was riding our new motorcycle from Las Vegas back to Grand Junction Colorado and his back was hurting. I was quite excited to find the jacuzzi suite as I knew it would help him. My only suggestion would be to have made this suite non-smoking. The front desk clerk was friendly, professional and helpful. There isn't much to chose from in Richfield Utah so if you have to stay there the Super 8 is a fine choice. We had just completed a cross country trip through 15 states and I can say without hesitatin this is the nicest Super 8 we stayed in.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8richfieldut, Manager at Super 8 Richfield, responded to this review, April 26, 2013
I am so pleased to hear your wonderful comments about our staff and service! we are glad you chose us as your home away from home when you came to visit our property.it is very important for us to make you feel comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and we hope you visit again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

stayed here for several days and enjoyed the owners ,very nice people.clean rooms,nice beds.easy to find,no hassel checking in.they are always looking for a way to improve the hotel.they want to remodel the checkin desk to make more room for the breakfast area.We talked to them and gave some ideas as how to start their project,wished them luck with the ideas.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Super 8 Richfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Richfield

Address: 1377 North Main Street, I-70 Ext 40 to Main St, Richfield, UT 84701-1865
Location: United States > Utah > Richfield
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 13 hotels in Richfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Richfield 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Super 8 Richfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Richfield
Richfield Super Eight
Richfield Super 8
Super 8 Richfield Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Richfield, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.