We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to eat” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Village Inn

Village Inn
933 S University Ave, Provo, UT 84601-5971
801-373-3037
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #77 of 234 Restaurants in Provo
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Baker City, Oregon
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great place to eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

This place is a wonderful place to dine. The food was excellent and the service as well. The strawberry crepes were amazing. I would recommend this place for sure.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    7
    7
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
TX
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Convenient to several motels”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

Average food; free pie. Waitress was great but too busy. We spent too much time there due to that fact.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Top Contributor
127 reviews 127 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Fantastic service for a large group”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

I liked the mix and match choices to create a perfect custom brunch. Our waitress was friendly, attentive and wonderful as she served our group of 14. We'd do this again.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Leandro, California
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great pies”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

Huge selection of freshly baked pies. I highly recommend this place to eat and enjoy the pies. Easy to find right along the main street.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, Utah, United States
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Cuban Sandwich really great”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

After all of us were waited for waitress came and got us some drink plus if my mother, husband and I requested for pies. She never come back and never get our order. My husband and I decided will never come back to again no more. I don't see any manager or waitresses.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Village Inn also viewed

Provo, Wasatch Range
Provo, Wasatch Range
 
Provo, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Village Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Village Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.