We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love staying here” 4 of 5 stars
Review of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Park City - The Yarrow

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Park City - The Yarrow to your Saves list
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Park City - The Yarrow
3.0 of 5 Resort   |   1800 Park Avenue, Park City, UT 84060 (Formerly Yarrow Hotel and Conference Center)   |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #38 of 58 Hotels in Park City
Salt Lake City, Utah
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Love staying here”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My family stayed here for the closing of the ski season and we very mucheck enjoyed it. We stayed in a suite and had ample of room to stretch out and relax after a long day of skiing. The room was divided by a wall but no door, which was great with us having a toddler. There was a TV in each area and the noise and light from one side did not interfer with our side of the room. In fact the toddler was able to sleep and not be bother ed by us.

We had left some articles in the room and did not realize it until a few days Later. We returned a few weeks later and they still had the items under lock and key, which we were pleasantly surprised about but greatly appreciatI've about.

It had switched ownership by the time we returned but the upgrades were very nice. Front staff was pleasant to work with and we loved that it we right next to a grocery store, so we could pick up breakfast and snacks.

I would highly recommend staying here, it is plenty close to downtown and the resorts without the resort pricing. The bus system picks up/drops off right in front of the hotel and it's free.

Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmyarrow, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Park City - The Yarrow, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear KP,
Thank you very much for the nice review. We hav renovated additional areas since your stay and we are sure you will like us even more when you come back.
DoubleTree Park City team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    1
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
2
Couples
0
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Minersville, Pennsylvania, United States
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent one week here the first week of March 2015
Came with a ski club
Pros: convenient location
Hotel was being remodeled
Wonderful grocery store next to Hotel

Cons: rooms were so so could not regulate temperature either very cold or dry and hot
Food in resturant could be better for supper . Breakfast was included in our room rate and was fine . Had a pasta dish with cream sauce and mushrooms and was terrible tasting and quiet expensive .

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy, Utah
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was recently renovated and the interior has a great updated look! The lobby has a warm and cozy but modern feel. My kids loved swimming in the pool. The channel guide for the TV wasn't correct, so we had to flip through the channels to find what we want and it was a little inconvenient. The staff was friendly and accomodating though, and they gave my kids free cookies more than once! We had dinner in the restaurant, and our server was very friendly and helpful, and the food tasted great! Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would most likely return to this hotel if we came to Park City again.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmyarrow, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Park City - The Yarrow, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Hi Jessica,

Thank you so much on the fantastic review. We are glad you enjoyed the time while visiting Park City. Please come and see us again.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Park City - The Yarrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Park City - The Yarrow

Address: 1800 Park Avenue, Park City, UT 84060 (Formerly Yarrow Hotel and Conference Center)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Park City - The Yarrow 3*
Number of rooms: 182
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TravelClick, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Park City - The Yarrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yarrow Hotel Park City
Yarrow Resort Park City
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Park City - The Yarrow Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Park City - The Yarrow, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.