We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What great service!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Main & SKY

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Main & SKY to your Saves list
Main & SKY
201 Heber Avenue, Park City, UT 84060 (Formerly The Sky Lodge)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 58 Hotels in Park City
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersGold level
las vegas, nevada
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“What great service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2011

It's a beautiful facility in a fabulous location...but what sets it apart is the service. It's cruiseship service, if you know what I mean. The valet offered to get our chairs out of one of the cars for a concert we were attending, they came to the room to bring ice, etc. What a great place.

Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

297 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    244
    28
    13
    6
    6
See reviews for
92
94
5
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2011

The Sky Lodge is such a beautiful place to stay! The service was excellent, the food was some of the best I've ever tasted, and we were able to have such a fun time!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2011

My wife and I stayed 3 nights at the Sky Lodge and from the moment we arrived we were treated with "OUTSTANDING" service. Everything from the valet parking to the very friendly personnel at the front desk was 5 star. Everything they advertised on their website matched up perfectly. Our room was more than we could have expected and the location was better than perfect to anything we wanted to do. My wife and I really appreciate everything that Virginia and Jared did for us during our stay along with all the other staff members they all treated us like we were family. We highly recommend Sky Lodge to anyone wanting a fabulous place to stay during your Park City stay.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McKinney
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2011

The Sky Lodge is a fabulous place to stay. Great service, beautiful rooms and wonderful location in the heart of Park City. I would stay there again and again. Thank you, Sky Lodge staff, for wonderful memories.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2011

We just wanted to get out of town for a couple of days and chose The Sky Lodge. I can't remember the last time I was this happy with a choice. We stayed in a Jr. Penthouse - more than what we needed but perfect in so many ways.
Spacious, clean, luxurious - excellent service. We'll be going back soon. As my partner said, "Can't be just move in here and be taken care of this way?"
Perhaps next year...

Room Tip: Jr. Penthouse is perfect to book with others. You'll have your own room & bath or just go wi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saltlake
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2011

This Hotel was such a hit with me and my wife on our Anniversary! The rooms are spacious and the Hot tubs are awesome! the water for the tub fills thru the ceiling!!! it was clean and we will def stay there again!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2011

The Sky Lodge was absolutely amazing. It is in a great location, just toward the bottom of Historical Main in Park City. The staff were absolutely tremendous - they catered to our every need and we were very happy with them. John K. was especially helpful during our stay. - Thanks John!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Main & SKY? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Main & SKY

Address: 201 Heber Avenue, Park City, UT 84060 (Formerly The Sky Lodge)
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Park City
#5 Spa Hotel in Park City
#11 Family Hotel in Park City
#13 Romantic Hotel in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Today, in the heart of Park City, tucked amongst the lingering history of Main Street's remaining legends-those of fortunes won and lost, of wild fires, rebirth and rebuilding, of movie stars and bar brawls-you'll find Main & SKY, a modern, 33-suite landmark that blends the luxury lifestyle and intimacy of a chic, private home with the amenities of a world-class destination hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Cheap Tickets and Orbitz so you can book your Main & SKY reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Sky Hotel Park City
Sky Hotel Park City
Main & SKY Park City, Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Main & SKY, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.