We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6560 N Landmark Dr, Park City, UT 84098   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #20 of 59 hotels in Park City
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good location.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013 via mobile

The room smelled strongly of smoke. Had to use a half bottle of fabreeze to get rid of the smell. The pool area is great and the front desk employees are pleasant and courteous.
The hotel needs to seriously update their gym equipment and game room. The rooms were nice but need upgrading.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, December 27, 2013
Stanley D
We are in the process of staring a major renovation; we are hoping to have most of this done by the end of 2014… So you will have to come see all of the great new upgrades.

Wishing you and your family a Happy New Year
Tyler Mitchell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

300 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    149
    85
    43
    13
    10
See reviews for
104
92
18
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Hastings, mn
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

Our son lives in Park City, UT so we stay at this hotel frequently. It's convenient to the ski slopes and restaurants & outlet mall. We enjoy the free breakfast each morning. The staff is very helpful and accommodating.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, December 27, 2013
Sassy48
Great News!! Thank you for this review. We hope to continue to be your home away from home while out visiting your son… We hope to see you again this winter season… I hear the snow is great up on the mountain this year.

Kind Regards;
Tyler Mitchell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brigham City, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

We found this hotel very pleasant. Wonderful Lobby. Rooms were so clean and beds very comfortable. Wished we could have had joining rooms but they had many tour busses. Nice hot breakfast, very nice server.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, December 27, 2013
Gloria D
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us; we can’t wait for your next stay… Hope you enjoy the New Year…

Kind Regards;
Tyler Mitchell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hawaii
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

If looking for place to stay, you can't beat this location. Facility offered anything u could want and the hotel staff always went out of their way to be of any assistance!! Breakfast u are given vouchers for staying to use at the pancake house - only downfall is that it runs from 6-9 a.m. only. There is fitness room and small arcade and pool and hot tub area is very nice....

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, December 27, 2013
Suzuki1100
Thank you for your post on trip advisor… With the Breakfast the restaurant is open until 11am and from 9am to 11am they do offer there menu at 50% off for our guests… That is what I would recommend if you are not a morning person (like myself) … Thank you again

Wishing you a Happy New Year
Tyler Mitchell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, Idaho, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

We had a wonderful girl friend's getaway! We had a beautiful Big room above the pool. Loved hearing the joy wafting into our room from the families in the pool area. I have stayed here multiple times and have never been disappointed. Location, friendly staff, clean rooms...great breakfast...always brings me back. This last visit, we even discovered a GREAT restaurant just down the road, Billy Blanco's!! Was amazing! Thanks to all the staff for a wonderful stay.

Room Tip: Choose the pool side rooms....especially when traveling with others. Tables just outside your door...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, December 27, 2013
Kay C
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! We love having you guys here… Because of you we as the managers had to go try Billy Blanco’s for ourselves.. Loved it!! So thank you for that also

Wishing you a Happy New Year
Tyler Mitchell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

Park City, Utah is one of our favorite places as an all season resort. The Best Western Landmark Inn is a perfect jumping off point for all things Park City and is very Fido-friendly. Our room was spacious and super clean; first time seeing a Cuisinart coffee maker in a room. Faux marble counters give the feel for a higher price hotel. Breakfast is at their onsite restaurant which opens up to the public at nine a.m. The food is already prepared and served buffet style. They had a full house with lots of families and lots of dogs and yet from our third floor interior room, it was not noisy save from a few children running down the hall, we felt like we had the entire hotel to ourselves.

Room Tip: Third floor rooms quieter and adjacent to parking area for easy loading.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, December 27, 2013
Susan S
Thank you so much for your review… I would like to send you a little thank you If you could contact me directly via email at sales@bwlandmarkinn.com or toll free at 800-548-8824… Thank you again and I hope you had a Merry Christmas
Tyler Mitchell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

The Hotel was wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel not only because of its great location to all amendities you could want but the staff, hotel cleanliness & comfort for the price is unbeatable. Don't even get me started on the views and promixity to Park City. The staff was friendly and accomodating in every way. The individual service given to those who attended the retreat was great. I have never had so many positive comments about the staff, the clean and comfortable rooms and the food. The meeting room was kept very clean and tidy the whole time we were there. The staff was so helpful and we had instant response to any of our needs and we had many last minute requests. The next time we have an event in the Salt Lake area, this will be our choice.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, December 27, 2013
Robyn C
YAY!! We are so excited that you enjoyed your retreat here... We loved your group and we can’t wait to see you again...

Happy Holidays
Tyler Mitchell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House

Address: 6560 N Landmark Dr, Park City, UT 84098
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Park City
#13 Family Hotel in Park City
#14 Romantic Hotel in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn And Pancake House
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House Hotel Park City
Best Western Landmark Hotel
Best Western Park City
Park City Best Western
BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House Park City, Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.