We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6560 N Landmark Dr, Park City, UT 84098   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #20 of 59 hotels in Park City
GreenLeadersBronze level
denver
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Excellent value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

Quiet rooms, comfortable beds/pillows, clean bathrooms, and an extensive breakfast all for a low rate. What more do you want? Oh, and service with a smile. Shane at the front desk was extremely helpful with restaurant recommendations and bike trail maps. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Thanks! Our Main Goal is customer service with that smile. Shane is great and we are so happy you feel the same way… I hope you got to try out some of the bike trails here in Park City because they are a blast! The Canyons opened a Bike Park which is Sweet… Next time you are in the area please get with me directly, so we can give you the best rate we have.

Best Regards;
Tyler Angell
Sales
800-548-8824
sales@bwlandmarkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

300 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    149
    85
    43
    13
    10
See reviews for
104
92
18
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Saint Charles, Illinois
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

Driving home from our cross country road trip (CA back to IL) and we had to make a stop. We found BW on hotels.com and used a 10% off promo code and paid $62 total! Such a steal! The location is right off the highway, next to gas stations and a Walmart. We checked in around 9pm so we didn't get to use the pool. The room was perfect for our little family! The beds were comfy. I think the best part was breakfast. Breakfast was included with our room price so we went to the Pancake House which is connected to the hotel. It gets busy even on a weekday but breakfast was delicious!! So worth it!! *Bring cash to tip the waitresses.* Overall I would come back!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
X Melanie T
Thank you… we value each and every one of our guests. We are glad to hear you had a great time at our property. Please let me know if you are ever back out in this area so we can get you a great deal again on a room with us…

We would like to thank you again for your awesome post on trip advisor
Best Wishes;
Tyler Angell
Sales
800-548-8824
sales@bwlandmarkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

This hotel is a family favorite of ours. We stayed there this month for a family getaway. The location is amazing. It right by the outlets and so much more food and shopping. The hotel itself is really great. It is clean and comfortable. The rooms are spacious. There is a indoor pool and hottub that we loved. There is also a pool table, ping pong table, and arcade. Your stay comes with a full buffet breakfast in the adjoining restaurant. It was delicious. The price is very reasonable and the staff was very friendly. You won't be sorry you stayed here.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Tori R,
We love having your family here. As a thank you for the great post on trip advisor we would like to offer you a free night to come back and stay with us again... Please get in contact with me either by phone or email, so that I can get this sent out for you.
Thank you again; we hope to see you soon

Tyler Angell
Sales
800-548-8824
sales@bwlandmarkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

This was just a stop on our way to Yellowstone, but what a beautiful location. We had a large, clean, quiet room with a good bed and a great shower. This location offered many things to do including a pool, hot tub, ping-pong table and more. Not to mention fresh cookies and a free restaurant breakfast. You will love your stay here.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Thank you so much for this great review! We hope you guys enjoyed Yellowstone. We cannot wait for your return stay… Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lehi
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

My kids loved the indoor swimming pool and hot tub. The free breakfast was served by a waitress at the on-site restaurant and was delicious. The hotel is located immediately adjacent to fine dining and shopping. The room rate was very affordable; I received an email from Best Western that allowed me to book a room via the interwebs at a "Manager's Special" price. The only problem was that at check-in, I was informed that the room type that I had reserved did not exist at that hotel and my price was too good for a no-cost upgrade (the staff kept mentioning how unbelievably good my room rate was).

Room Tip: There's not a bad room in the house.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, June 4, 2013
Yes! We are so happy for this review! We would like to offer you a free night voucher to come and stay with us again, please get in contact with me so we can get this set up! Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks again for the great comments. My contact info is tyler_a@bwlandmarkinn.com or toll free at 800-548-8824
Thanks
Tyler
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pittsburgh
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

first off I want to thank Brittany fer showing me to my room I got lost lol shes a sweetheart plus McCay was really great in helping me out trying to find a church ,I was there may 25th plus stacy was very kind in the morning :)and so was McCay ,give that guy a day off
but the motel WAS EXCELLENT EVERYTHING WAS GREAT THANK YOU

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
GREAT!! We are so thrilled you had an amazing stay with us…. Enjoy your summer and we hope to see you again soon!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House

Address: 6560 N Landmark Dr, Park City, UT 84098
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Park City
#12 Family Hotel in Park City
#14 Romantic Hotel in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn And Pancake House
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House Hotel Park City
Best Western Landmark Hotel
Best Western Park City
Park City Best Western
BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House Park City, Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.