We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“can't go wrong in a good brew pub” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wasatch Brew Pub

Wasatch Brew Pub
250 Main St, Park City, UT 84060-5113
435-649-0900
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #66 of 218 Restaurants in Park City
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Californian
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Newport Beach, California
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“can't go wrong in a good brew pub”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

and this is as good as Utah brew pubs get. great beers, good food and a mix of locals and visitors. Fun spot.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather L, Manager at Wasatch Brew Pub, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Dear Geffry,

We really appreciate the feedback on your visit to our Wasatch Brew Pub and we're glad that you agree with us that we have the best brewpub around!

Come quaff with us again on your next visit to Utah.

Cheers!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

359 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    155
    77
    24
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Meridian, Idaho
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Coconut shrimp and great beers...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

First stop here was with the Park City food tour where we tried a few brews and the amazing coconut shrimp. Came back to have a polygamy porter. All great super friendly and Doug was awesome telling about the history. We will be back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather L, Manager at Wasatch Brew Pub, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Dear Johnny,

Glad you came back to see us again after your food tour to try some of our great craft brews. We'll be sure to share your comments with the team at the Wasatch Brew Pub. Come see us again soon!

Cheers!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Fun at the Brew Pub”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

Part of the building that the restaurant is located in is actually a brewery. You can try the various beers brewed here - there's a beer for every taste. Food is basic, but good. Hamburgers and fries, of course, and one of our favorites, the fish and chips. Daily specials are written on a board on the wall. Prices are reasonable. Service is good.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather L, Manager at Wasatch Brew Pub, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear Jay K-

We agree - we know how to have fun at the Wasatch Brew Pub (and we like to think that we also know how to brew great beer and serve delicious food!

Come quaff with us again soon!

Cheers!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westerville, Ohio
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Good beer selection”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

This micro-brewery had a fine selection of beers. Food was fine. Service staff was consistently good (I was there twice.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather L, Manager at Wasatch Brew Pub, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear CPT-

Thanks for writing! We will soon have some great new seasonal beers on tap so come visit us again soon!

Cheers!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park City, UT
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Popular For Years”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

This place has been around a long time and is frequented year round by tourists and locals. Great beer, good food, and recently renovated decor. Child friendly; adult friendly; everyone finds what they want here.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather L, Manager at Wasatch Brew Pub, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
Dear Road Tripper-

Thanks for taking the time to post a comment regarding the Wasatch Brew Pub. We really appreciate your patronage and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again very soon. And we promise to not disappoint!

Cheers!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wasatch Brew Pub also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Wasatch Brew Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wasatch Brew Pub, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.