We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“19th anniversary dinner at Zoom in Park City” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Zoom

Zoom
660 Main St, Park City, UT 84060
+1 435-649-9108
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Zoom is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #14 of 196 Restaurants in Park City
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American, Contemporary, Eclectic
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Doing business, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Description: A Sundance Resort Restaurant opened in 1995 by Robert Redford, Zoom exudes a vibrant communal atmosphere where good food and conversation are celebrated as art forms. Located in Park City, Utah on Historic Main Street, this casually elegant setting, originally a Union Pacific Depot, preserves and pays homage to Park City's pioneering roots. Zoom has a hearty yet sophisticated menu of American Cuisine with a Utah flair.
Oakland, California, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“19th anniversary dinner at Zoom in Park City”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

Just finished our 19th anniversary dinner at Zoom in Park City, great food, incredible service by Tyler. We visit Park City every year on our anniversary and try out different places, Zoom is our all time favorite and Tyler is one of the best servers in the entire town.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

470 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    229
    139
    61
    28
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Park City, Utah
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A local's viewpoint”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

Interesting menu, great food, good wine list. Perfect location to stroll Main Street. Popular local chef who keeps the menu fun. Definitely one of our go to restaurants. Popular so make reservations ahead.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CT
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Superb Food & Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

Excellent- Firstly the Staff is wonderful, from hostesses, waitress, manager and bartenders! 3 days earlier, we stopped by at 3:30 to make a reservation, the door was locked, we popped in when another customer was leaving and we were greeted with a Big Welcome and made a reservation with out any hassle, they even noted the date was my husbands' birthday, which resulted in a complimentary desert! Dining experience is casual and comfortable, food is superb!
my husband had the sirloin and I had the trout- all Good! Crystal our waitress is delightful - they took our picture and even put it in a Zoom frame as a birthday memory. We stopped at the bar for an after drink and enjoyed the company at the bar. this is a must do when Park City.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

Very good food with a very nice ambiance. Service is outstanding and the dessert were superb. Highly recommend it. In addition, the staff was ver accommodating even without a RSVP.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Great experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014

Happy that we made the trip to Park City for a special dinner. The food was delicious and the service was exceptional. Did not have reservations but the wait was short. A nice variety of entrees and each of the selections were executed well. The server was knowledgable and offers several good recommendations. The buffalo onion rings were a great way to start. We all enjoyed the meal.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zoom also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Zoom? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zoom, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.