We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved the Place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sunrise Lodge, a Hilton Grand Vacations Club

Save Saved
You added Sunrise Lodge, a Hilton Grand Vacations Club to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sunrise Lodge, a Hilton Grand Vacations Club
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2307 W. High Mountain Rd, Park City, UT 84098   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early - Save 20%
Ranked #14 of 59 hotels in Park City
Apple Valley, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Loved the Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Great new place to call home. Very spacious and the personnel were very helpful. Love the location and if I skied, it's the perfect place to be able to ski off the property and catch the lifts to the mountains. Comfortable furniture, kitchen was well stocked.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

283 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    167
    71
    27
    13
    5
See reviews for
97
122
5
22
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very helpful. Facility was very clean. Beverage service was great. Fitness center was suitable. I wish there was an indoor pool for that kind of climate. Concierge was knowledgeable about the area and very pleasant to speak to.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ogden, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

The facility was nice, but parking was extra each day ($15). The suite has no cooking facilities even though we were told it did. We liked the location and the staff were nice. Checkout is very early (10am).

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

The fall colors were beautiful. Kitchen was awesome. 3 baths makes plenty of room for everyone. We stayed in a 2 bedroom with a full kitchen. This unit also has a washer/dryer. There was a king bed on one side then 2 doubles on the other with a pull out sofa in the living plus 3 baths. Good value for the money in the off season.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

Better get there now before they sell all the units. We stayed over spring break during Easter. This was not a hotel room but a condo suite with full master bedroom. Master bedrm had fireplace, balcony, jacuzzi, and separate shower, walkin closet. There was a full hall bathroom that the boys used. The living room had 16 foot ceilings withe wrap around windows, large dining room table. There was large kitchen island for full kitchen. Walk to the canyons slopes. They had a ski valet but we went off resort for better deals. Staff was accommodating. One of them loaned us their icing pad/machine for my wife's injured knee. I stay here just for the resort alone and not the skiing.
Saw the Waldorf further down the Mtn. I would have had to pay more for less over there. Hung out at the st Regis deer valley and it was the perfect location if I had more $. It was whiteout as soon as we got outside salt lake on our arrival. Biggest flakes I've ever seen in April.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Layton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

We took our two kids and stayed here over the weekend. The acomadations were clean, friendly and great for our family. We found the hotel to be quiet and the staff friendly. Would recommend to anyone thinking of staying.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chico, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

My husband and I don't travel as often as we'd like but we have been very pleased with ALL of the Hilton Hotels that we have stayed at, in different states. We've tried other hotels but they just don't measure up when it comes to friendly staff and services offered. Park City, Utah is just beautiful...anytime of year!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sunrise Lodge, a Hilton Grand Vacations Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunrise Lodge, a Hilton Grand Vacations Club

Address: 2307 W. High Mountain Rd, Park City, UT 84098
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Park City
#4 Family Hotel in Park City
#10 Romantic Hotel in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Sunrise Lodge, a Hilton Grand Vacations Club 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy an unforgettable vacation at Sunrise Lodge, a Hilton Grand Vacations Club. Nestled in the mountainside village of the Canyons Resort, the resort offers a year-round destination for skiing, hiking, exploring and relaxation. Surrounded by the Wasatch Mountain range next to the Sunrise Lift, we are just minutes from Park City Mountain Resort and Deer Valley Resort. Rooms range from studios with sofa sleepers up to four bedroom suites with all the comforts of home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Sunrise Lodge, a Hilton Grand Vacations Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sunrise Lodge, a Hilton Grand Vacations Club Park City, Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sunrise Lodge, a Hilton Grand Vacations Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.