The club has a heated outdoor 25 yard pool. We paid $75 for a 5 visit pass. When we arrived, 2 of the 4 lanes were in use but the others were covered with a solar cover. We asked them to open the other lanes (as they had indicated they would). It took them 25 minutes to get someone to roll back the cover. As a result, we had to cut short our workout. Poor service at a very average, but quite expensive, facility.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
We sincerely apologize that you were not able to experience the high level of service we are committed to providing to all our members and guests. Unfortunately at the moment you made the request we did not have the Front Desk staff available to promptly pull the lane covers and the person you asked it of did not follow the protocol of immediately calling for staffing support. As you spoke to his manager following this incident, you are aware that we took this situation very seriously. We have since made the changes necessary to avoid this sort of situation occurring again. The policy of keeping unused lanes covered allows us to maintain the only year-round heated outdoor lap pools in Park City. We hope that you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.