We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Time By 4 yr old.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Monkey Mountain

Monkey Mountain
1526 Ute Blvd, Silver Mountain Building, 2nd floor, Kimball Junction, Park City, UT 84098
(435) 214 7451
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 34 Attractions in Park City
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers
Attraction Details
Chico
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good Time By 4 yr old.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

It's a bit hidden upstairs in an office building but was fun for our 4 year old who enjoyed sliding down a 2 story slide during an off ski day. We will def. be back next time we are in PC.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    2
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Raleigh, North Carolina
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“A great place to work off some 4 year old grandson energy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

Beautiful, safe and fun. Wade especially enjoyed going up and down the central structure--climbing and sliding. The structures were made of rubber and were entirely safe. The parent (grandparent) lounge was very comfortable, but the magazine choices were pretty old!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brigham City, Utah
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Fun Time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012

Very fun environment for the kids. We spent a couple hours here on a rainy afternoon - and the kids had a blast. The only downside is $12/per child seems a bit on the high side.

Very fun time.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“We love Monkey Mountain!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2012

Monkey Mountain is a fantastic place for kids of a variety of ages to play! The kids love it, but us parents love it too, since we can hang out in the lounge area and relax while the kids burn off all that afternoon energy. Its clean and safe, and the staff are amazing. We are met with a big smile everytime we come. It is a wonderful environment and our favorite place to go when we visit Park City!

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“Love it more every time we are there!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2012

Can't say enough positive things about this place. Our kids love it more and more each time we go. They find something new and exciting each visit and their imaginations just flow with adventures when playing. The staff is incredible! Spectacular views!
Their new drop off program has so much of the kids to do to keep them busy. They never leave empty handed - always something to put on the fridge.
Looking forward to joining summer camp this year!

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Monkey Mountain also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Monkey Mountain? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Monkey Mountain, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.