We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place to work off some 4 year old grandson energy” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Monkey Mountain

Monkey Mountain
1526 Ute Blvd, Silver Mountain Building, 2nd floor, Kimball Junction, Park City, UT 84098
(435) 214 7451
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 9 Fun & Games in Park City
Attraction details
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A great place to work off some 4 year old grandson energy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

Beautiful, safe and fun. Wade especially enjoyed going up and down the central structure--climbing and sliding. The structures were made of rubber and were entirely safe. The parent (grandparent) lounge was very comfortable, but the magazine choices were pretty old!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    4
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brigham City, Utah
Level Contributor
84 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Fun Time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012

Very fun environment for the kids. We spent a couple hours here on a rainy afternoon - and the kids had a blast. The only downside is $12/per child seems a bit on the high side.

Very fun time.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We love Monkey Mountain!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2012

Monkey Mountain is a fantastic place for kids of a variety of ages to play! The kids love it, but us parents love it too, since we can hang out in the lounge area and relax while the kids burn off all that afternoon energy. Its clean and safe, and the staff are amazing. We are met with a big smile everytime we come. It is a wonderful environment and our favorite place to go when we visit Park City!

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“Love it more every time we are there!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2012

Can't say enough positive things about this place. Our kids love it more and more each time we go. They find something new and exciting each visit and their imaginations just flow with adventures when playing. The staff is incredible! Spectacular views!
Their new drop off program has so much of the kids to do to keep them busy. They never leave empty handed - always something to put on the fridge.
Looking forward to joining summer camp this year!

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park City
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Super fun place to let the kids run around while I relax!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2012

We went to the Easter Egg hunt at Monkey Mountain and the kids had a blast. They had hundreds of eggs hidden around and were very attentive with the children. There is a seating area where the parents can relax while the kids get their wiggles out. Staff was very attentive and I could see coming by often to let the kids work off some energy climbing around.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Monkey Mountain also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Monkey Mountain? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Monkey Mountain, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.