We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome place to stay Crestview A207” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Crestview Condominiums

Save Saved
You added Crestview Condominiums to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Crestview Condominiums
3.0 of 5 Condominium   |   6713 North 2200 West, Park City, UT 84098   |  
Hotel amenities
Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Awesome place to stay Crestview A207”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

Stu was awesome during the planning process. The place was perfect. There was something for everyone, down to movies, games, books, wireless internet, cable and hot tub. The only issue I had was the water didn't get hot enough to really enjoy the huge bathtub. Otherwise everything was perfect. I would 100% recommend this to future travelers.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    73
    15
    3
    7
    5
See reviews for
39
20
1
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Ellington, Connecticut
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

We (4 guys) spent a week in D301. 2 bedrooms, 3 twin beds in the loft, and 3 bathrooms worked great for us. Gas grill on deck was nice. Used the hot tub after skiing. Location next to highway is nice if you plan to ski different areas such as Alta or Powder Mountain. Covered parking was very helpful. 5 Minutes to Canyons and the insane bobsled run at Olympic Park . Thank you Park City Ski Places.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

I am getting very skeptical. All the reviews of Crestview Condos sound like advertisements for Park City Ski Places. We recently rented a place through an online service and our review of Crestview Condominiums is not so wonderful. First, we thought the condo was made of cheap construction. We can't speak for other personal condos, but the one we rented on the 3rd floor of building E, was not deluxe or a good value by any means. First, the housekeeping was terrible. Our bedspread had a big white stain on the front top - right by the pillow! The dishwasher didn't work and all the dishes in the cabinet were dirty. Apparently, the housekeeper didn't notice the full hot chocolate stains in the mugs and put them right back into the cabinet. The heating was horrendous. We felt like we were being cooked alive in the middle of the night and the temperature outside was 25 degrees. The WIFI was disconnected to make sure we could not utilize and the TVs were unbelievably cheap. There are so many more complaints. The only perk was the indoor parking and maybe the convenience to The Canyons resort. On our next visit, we will not deal with the All Seasons Resort company as they didn't help us with any housekeeping requests - such as the disgusting bedspread. With all of this, I just want to know what is going on with all these past skeptical reviews and mention of PARK CITY SKI PLACES all over the place?

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marshall S, General Manager at Crestview Condominiums, responded to this review, January 6, 2013
ASRL's 24-hour staff are happy to note any concerns the moment they are discovered so that our staff can resolve the issues as soon as possible. We agree there were unacceptable concerns during this guest's stay, and would welcome them to contact us so that we can remedy the problems and bring them back for a fantastic visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakland, California, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

Whether skiing,hiking, rafting the rapids, this is the place!!! We rented from www.parkcityskiplaces.com and couldn't have had a better place.It's close to shopping, restaurants, and the slopes.We stayed an A207. it included covered, plowed parking, Cable TV in every room, internet, washer/dryer and a fully equipped kitchen. We had a view of the Olympic ski jump, which is lit at night. Just beautiful!. The gas fireplace heats the stones above the hearth, keeping the room nice and warm. This is not just a rental, it is someone's home. They must rent when they are away. We treated it as such.The furnishings were comfy, but the best part were the beds and comforters. The most comfortable rental I have ever stayed in. It is also appropriate for the disabled since there are no stairs required for entry and egress. We will return.The 5 star for service is for the owner who called me when I didn't understand the entry codes. Of course my 16 yo had no problems.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanaka, New Zealand
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

I have stayed in Park City a few times as we have to come most years for World Cup Skeleton and Bobsleigh races, I have rented B308 from Park City Ski Places a few times now as it is so clean and comfortable and spacious.It is like being at home which is great when you are travelling for 4 months of the year. It is handy to town, shopping, skiing and of course the Utah Olympic Park.
Stu from Park City Ski Places is always easy to get hold of and responds promptly to any questions.
I would totally recommend staying here.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roy, Utah, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

I rented B308 from Park City Ski Places for the weekend girls getaway. We had an amazing time! It was a great 2 bedroom 3 bath with loft unit. I loved that we were just able to get into the unit without having to go to another condo complex to check in, which we have had to do in years past. The manager answered any emails I left him promptly(even though some were late on a weekend night). We all loved the comfort and coziness of the unit. We will defiantly be staying here again!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Big Sky, Montana
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

We stayed at unit D108, first floor two bedroom. Easy to rent from VRBO or Park City Ski Places, manager was always prompt and attentive. Beautiful unit, super cozy, great for families, hated to leave. Easy access to outlet stores (a two-minute walk), Olympic Park and Kimball Junction shops and restaurants. Heated pool and hot tub was very nice. Bottom bunk (double) was a little uncomfortable for two, but worked. Killer deal, even in ski season, but especially in fall/spring. Will definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: Top floor units facing south or west get the best sun.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Travelers also viewed these Park City hotels
Quiet, Mid-rang...
Show More
0.9 mi away
Newpark Resort & Hotel
Newpark Resort & Hotel
#11 of 59 in Park City
4.5 of 5 stars 338 reviews
Quiet, Free Par...
Show More
5.9 mi away
Marriott's MountainSide
Marriott's MountainSide
#16 of 59 in Park City
4.5 of 5 stars 272 reviews
Romantic, Free...
Show More
5.8 mi away
The Lodge at the Mountain Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Free Breakfast...
Show More
5.2 mi away
Hotel Park City
Hotel Park City
#3 of 59 in Park City
4.5 of 5 stars 493 reviews
Mid-range, Cond...
Show More
6.4 mi away
The Caledonian
The Caledonian
#3 of 68 in Park City
4.5 of 5 stars 58 reviews
Shuttle Service...
Show More
7.2 mi away
Silver Baron Lodge
Silver Baron Lodge
#1 of 68 in Park City
4.5 of 5 stars 38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crestview Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crestview Condominiums

Address: 6713 North 2200 West, Park City, UT 84098
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 68 Specialty lodging in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Crestview Condominiums 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Seasons Resort Lodging welcomes you to Crestview Condominiums, where you can enjoy premium accommodations without a premium price tag. Each well appointed condo boasts tasteful furnishings, a spacious floor plan, and a private balcony with majestic mountain views. Crestview is just steps from the Tanger Outlet Center- a true shoppers paradise, and is just minutes from all of Park City's favorite attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TravelClick, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Crestview Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crestview Condominiums Hotel Park City
Crestview Condominiums Park City, Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Crestview Condominiums, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.