We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous find!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Full House Asian Bistro

Full House Asian Bistro
6300 N Sagewood Drive, #A & B, Park City, UT
435-615-7686
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #44 of 218 Restaurants in Park City
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $3 - $19
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reno, Nevada
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Fabulous find!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

Our friends who are Park City locals took us to this place on a recent visit. We had been craving good Asian food and were not disappointed. The sushi was good, as was the fried rice, orange crispy beef, and slippery shrimp (don't let the name dissuade you - I would rename it as "glazed shrimp). I wish we had this restaurant in our home town!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    32
    7
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, NY
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Delicious food, lovely decor!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012

Vacationing in Park City with friends who love NYC Chinese food. The standard is the Wonton Soup, and our friend loved the soup at Full House. Moo Shu Pork was also delicious as was the Sizzling Rice Soup. Our friends asked for a special dish that was not on the menu, and our waiter Jason spoke to the cook who made it for us. It was incredible. The service was perfect, the prices extremely reasonable. A cup of wonton soup - $2.00!

It's just a short ride from the main part of town, and worth the drive. Full House will leave you very 'full' without breaking the bank.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano, Texas
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
99 helpful votes 99 helpful votes
“great food at reasonable prices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2012

My husband and I ate here twice on our vacation to Park City. The food was excellent and reasonably priced. Service was ok.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Top Contributor
197 reviews 197 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 59 cities Reviews in 59 cities
214 helpful votes 214 helpful votes
“Good food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2012

Loved full house! Sushi and terriyaki salmon were excellent and the service was very prompt. Prices were again reasonable since we weren't on Main Street. Loves my sushi rolls, as they were both unique and tasty. Find this spot, where the locals reign, and the lucky tourists are the minority.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
“Only ate there once, but was great”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2012

I was on business travel and ate here. It was very good. I will go back. I had the General Tao chicken. The chicken was cooked perfectly and tender.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Full House Asian Bistro also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Full House Asian Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Full House Asian Bistro, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.