We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kneaders Bakery

Kneaders Bakery
1476 W Newpark Blvd #110, Park City, UT
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #49 of 208 Restaurants in Park City
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Evanston, IL
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Yummy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

Great spot to grab something before hitting the slopes. Lots of soups, sandwiches, and breakfast items.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    34
    6
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Top Contributor
179 reviews 179 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
139 helpful votes 139 helpful votes
“All You Can Eat French Toast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

Great breakfast place. All you can eat Chunky Cinnamon French Toast with strawberries and cream or Cinnamon Spice Pecan Pancakes. Yummy!! So filling that even the teenagers didn't need seconds and we had to ask for a to go box.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“Great breakfast and lunch spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

The Kneaders Bakery is located on the ground level of the Newpark Resort Hotel in the Newpark Town Center shopping complex in Park City just off Interstate 80.

We only ate breakfast there but loved it every single time. The egg omelettes are delicious but aren't traditional omelettes. They're really scrambled eggs with vegetables, meat and cheese mixed in. Awesome!! They also have incredible french toast. Their soups are wonderful, especially the cheese and broccoli. Their pastries looked incredible and the cookies were great.

If you're staying at the Newpark Resort, or even close by I highly recommend checking out Kneaders!!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park City, UT
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

Every time I get the urge for something comfortable for lunch, this is the place to go! A cup of cream of broccoli soup and half a turkey sandwich on white bread always does the trick! I know white bread is old fashioned, but their white bread reminds me of my grandma's homemade bread!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park City, Utah
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Cold soup and No shoulder”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

Both times I have visited this restaurant the employee behind the register has acted like he didn't want to be there. We had the cauliflower soup and it was cold. I did enjoy the cookies and cannoli.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kneaders Bakery also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Kneaders Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kneaders Bakery, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.