We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kneaders Bakery

Kneaders Bakery
1476 W Newpark Blvd #110, Park City, UT
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 9 Bakeries in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
Evanston, IL
Level Contributor
60 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Yummy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

Great spot to grab something before hitting the slopes. Lots of soups, sandwiches, and breakfast items.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank stephparisoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
277 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 185 helpful votes
“All You Can Eat French Toast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

Great breakfast place. All you can eat Chunky Cinnamon French Toast with strawberries and cream or Cinnamon Spice Pecan Pancakes. Yummy!! So filling that even the teenagers didn't need seconds and we had to ask for a to go box.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank hrs314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
79 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Great breakfast and lunch spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

The Kneaders Bakery is located on the ground level of the Newpark Resort Hotel in the Newpark Town Center shopping complex in Park City just off Interstate 80.

We only ate breakfast there but loved it every single time. The egg omelettes are delicious but aren't traditional omelettes. They're really scrambled eggs with vegetables, meat and cheese mixed in. Awesome!! They also have incredible french toast. Their soups are wonderful, especially the cheese and broccoli. Their pastries looked incredible and the cookies were great.

If you're staying at the Newpark Resort, or even close by I highly recommend checking out Kneaders!!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MCTozzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park City, UT
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

Every time I get the urge for something comfortable for lunch, this is the place to go! A cup of cream of broccoli soup and half a turkey sandwich on white bread always does the trick! I know white bread is old fashioned, but their white bread reminds me of my grandma's homemade bread!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank PCinPC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park City, Utah
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cold soup and No shoulder”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

Both times I have visited this restaurant the employee behind the register has acted like he didn't want to be there. We had the cauliflower soup and it was cold. I did enjoy the cookies and cannoli.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Laurmon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kneaders Bakery also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Kneaders Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing