We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice choice unit 202” 4 of 5 stars
Review of All Seasons Condominiums

Save Saved
You added All Seasons Condominiums to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
All Seasons Condominiums
2.5 of 5 Condominium   |   1585 Empire Avenue, Park City, UT 84060   |  
Hotel amenities
glen ellyn, IL
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Nice choice unit 202”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012 via mobile

We stayed here 12/26-12/31 2012. Condo has very nice finishes, with comfortable beds! Resort quest was very responsive to our questions and needs. Every bus runs right by our place, making Access to main street and ski resorts very easy.

Stayed December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melinda B, General Manager at All Seasons Condominiums, responded to this review, June 15, 2013
Thank you for your review. I'm so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to coming back in August!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    5
    5
    0
    3
    1
See reviews for
6
Couples
0
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012

We travelled to SLC during the summer this year for a trade show but didn't want to pay the extortionate prices for a hotel so went to PC instead and the location was amazing.

The apartment was park of a bigger block that was very well cared for, very clean and well appointed with all the mod cons we we needed including WIFI. The apartment itself would have slept 10 people, six bunks and two double beds, with the doubles having separate on suites and the bunks having a shared one (ideal for kids). Extra bonus was a Starbucks across the street. There was a small spa pool in the centre of the condos that was much used during the hot early evenings though we did have to dodge a couple of groups of kids who were also using it (controls for the spa are on the metal gates).

Location was wonderful, a beautiful drive to SLC through the mountains or a short walk to the cable car to get up to the mountains.

The only gripe we had was that arriving in the early hours of the morning meant having to call a night porter out and then put all our luggage back into the car for a short trip to the condos.

This would be a great location for business in SLC but you also have the amazing facility of PC there as well. One other thing to know, is that you need to turn right and go up the hill to get to the real park city zone with all the bars and restaurants.

I have already booked for the same period next year if that is an indication of the quality

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melinda B, General Manager at All Seasons Condominiums, responded to this review, June 15, 2013
Thank you for your review. I'm so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you coming back in August.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2011

This is an update to a review I wrote in 2008 regarding unit 108. I have since stayed in this condo two more times. You will find this rental listed at Vacation Rentals by Owner (www.vrbo.com) It is listing number 246953. Go to that website to book the unit.
There are no surprises when you rent this condo - the features mentioned in the VRBO listing are a sure thing. It is a great location, the bus stops right outside the door and delivers you in minutes to the slopes. The unit is updated, very clean and as another person in our group said " It sparkles". There are plenty of extras such as flat screen TV's, ipod dock, stereo system, hot tub, lots of room, and a fully furnished kitchen. Starbucks is right across the street and the grocery store is within walking distance.
The owners are a delight to talk to and very familiar with Park City.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2011 via mobile

Very nice location. Even ski in if you take your skis off to cross the road! Park city MT. Resort is right up the street or the shuttle stops right in front of the building. Quiet, family oriented, on the golf course so the view is vast and lots of light. Well equipped for cooking in and giant pool/hot tub is very relaxing and brings guests together in a friendly way. Grocery store is very close and ski shop is next door. Great choice for families as there's units with 3 bedrooms and 3 baths so morning rush to ski is easier. Would stay again. Some units are fancier than others as they are individually owned, but minimum required amenities are met to be in the rental pool. Good maintenance response when they had to reset the router for internet service.

  • Stayed March 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2011

I guess it may depend on which unit you rent but as a family of 4 (with 2 kids) we were delighted with Unit #202. We found it comfortable, spacious, well appointed with solid furnishings, and had plenty of kitchen utensils. The pricing in early Jan meant we felt it represented great value so close to the lifts.
There is a beautiful open gas fire in the lounge area which we all gathered around for stories in the evening.
We walked a couple of times to the ski base area, but it was an effort in ski boots, so we relied on the frequent and efficient bus service which stops right outside the condos on Empire Avenue. The ride is no more than 3 minutes.
There is a boot room downstairs which nobody other than us seemed to use (is that an American thing ?), but it meant we could slip into shoes and not bring all the ski gear into the condo.
The heated pool was popular with our kids for a soothing swim after a day on the slopes.
Had trouble with the heating which the management tool 48 hours to get fixed (a problem in -20C conditions !), and they were fine with us having a late check out.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Top Contributor
164 reviews 164 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2010

Spent 7 nights in a beautifully remodeled two bedroom unit (#305) with friends from the east coast. They especially liked the drawers built into the base of the bed and the custom made bed coverings. There are very large closets, updated appliances, plenty of matching dishes and silverware, flat screen tv's in each room and a wonderful fireplace in the living room. All Seasons backs to the Park City golf course (cross country ski course in winter) and is a block from Park City Mountain Resort (you can ski back into the unit). It is a very quiet location with great views and the hot tub pool is a great gathering place that all guests seem to enjoy. Parking is underground and check-in is half a block away at Silver King Hotel.
One of Park City's best rated restaurants (Chez Betty-we highly recommend it) is half a block away and an easy walk. Main street is less than 10 minutes by free bus that stops in front of All Seasons. Cole Sport and Jan Sport are adjacent for all equipment needs. Definitely a wonderful central location for a short or long visit to Park City. Free WI-FI in room.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nj
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2008

We stayed at all seasons, choosing it for its great location, mountain
views...and it's on the golf course. Most of the other condos in the area have had their views blocked by new construction, and we heard they're noisey
We stayed in #306 which has been updated with new furniture, carpets and kitchen appliances. It has some charming antiques and thoughtful decor, definitely not the usual ski condo of park city. There was a large open kitchen, dining, and living area, then 3 bedrooms. We had no complaints whatsoever, but I don't think you can rent it from silver king, probably David Hollands at the resort center.
ps...there are photos on david hollands website.

  • Liked — loved the views and ambience of the condo
  • Disliked — somewhat inconvenient check in
  • Stayed January 2007, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to All Seasons Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Condominiums

Address: 1585 Empire Avenue, Park City, UT 84060
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 68 Specialty lodging in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — All Seasons Condominiums 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Seasons Resort Lodging welcomes you to the rustic elegance of All Seasons Condominiums. Located just steps from the First Time chair lift at the base of Park City Mountain Resort, these condos seamlessly combine luxury with mountain ambiance. And the adjacent Park City Golf Course provides cross-country skiing trails in the winter and 18-holes of challenging play in the warmer months. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Tingo, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your All Seasons Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Condominiums Hotel Park City
All Seasons Condominiums Park City, Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage All Seasons Condominiums, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.