We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, value and spacious and comfortable! Would recommend for families” 5 of 5 stars
Review of All Seasons Condominiums

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added All Seasons Condominiums to your Saves list
All Seasons Condominiums
2.5 of 5 Condominium   |   1585 Empire Avenue, Park City, UT 84060   |  
Hotel amenities
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location, value and spacious and comfortable! Would recommend for families”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2011 via mobile

Very nice location. Even ski in if you take your skis off to cross the road! Park city MT. Resort is right up the street or the shuttle stops right in front of the building. Quiet, family oriented, on the golf course so the view is vast and lots of light. Well equipped for cooking in and giant pool/hot tub is very relaxing and brings guests together in a friendly way. Grocery store is very close and ski shop is next door. Great choice for families as there's units with 3 bedrooms and 3 baths so morning rush to ski is easier. Would stay again. Some units are fancier than others as they are individually owned, but minimum required amenities are met to be in the rental pool. Good maintenance response when they had to reset the router for internet service.

  • Stayed March 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    5
    0
    3
    1
See reviews for
6
Couples
0
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sydney
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2011

I guess it may depend on which unit you rent but as a family of 4 (with 2 kids) we were delighted with Unit #202. We found it comfortable, spacious, well appointed with solid furnishings, and had plenty of kitchen utensils. The pricing in early Jan meant we felt it represented great value so close to the lifts.
There is a beautiful open gas fire in the lounge area which we all gathered around for stories in the evening.
We walked a couple of times to the ski base area, but it was an effort in ski boots, so we relied on the frequent and efficient bus service which stops right outside the condos on Empire Avenue. The ride is no more than 3 minutes.
There is a boot room downstairs which nobody other than us seemed to use (is that an American thing ?), but it meant we could slip into shoes and not bring all the ski gear into the condo.
The heated pool was popular with our kids for a soothing swim after a day on the slopes.
Had trouble with the heating which the management tool 48 hours to get fixed (a problem in -20C conditions !), and they were fine with us having a late check out.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Top Contributor
166 reviews 166 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 63 cities Reviews in 63 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2010

Spent 7 nights in a beautifully remodeled two bedroom unit (#305) with friends from the east coast. They especially liked the drawers built into the base of the bed and the custom made bed coverings. There are very large closets, updated appliances, plenty of matching dishes and silverware, flat screen tv's in each room and a wonderful fireplace in the living room. All Seasons backs to the Park City golf course (cross country ski course in winter) and is a block from Park City Mountain Resort (you can ski back into the unit). It is a very quiet location with great views and the hot tub pool is a great gathering place that all guests seem to enjoy. Parking is underground and check-in is half a block away at Silver King Hotel.
One of Park City's best rated restaurants (Chez Betty-we highly recommend it) is half a block away and an easy walk. Main street is less than 10 minutes by free bus that stops in front of All Seasons. Cole Sport and Jan Sport are adjacent for all equipment needs. Definitely a wonderful central location for a short or long visit to Park City. Free WI-FI in room.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nj
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2008

We stayed at all seasons, choosing it for its great location, mountain
views...and it's on the golf course. Most of the other condos in the area have had their views blocked by new construction, and we heard they're noisey
We stayed in #306 which has been updated with new furniture, carpets and kitchen appliances. It has some charming antiques and thoughtful decor, definitely not the usual ski condo of park city. There was a large open kitchen, dining, and living area, then 3 bedrooms. We had no complaints whatsoever, but I don't think you can rent it from silver king, probably David Hollands at the resort center.
ps...there are photos on david hollands website.

  • Liked — loved the views and ambience of the condo
  • Disliked — somewhat inconvenient check in
  • Stayed January 2007, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, GA
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2007

We stayed in unit 107, a 3 bedroom unit from March 14th to the 18th, and we were a little scared based on the reviews, and moreso when we looked at the buildings facade. When we opened the door, we found a spacious, clean 3 bed/bath unit, a big kitchen, dining room and a nice living room. The furniture is a little old, but clean and comfortable. We could see our lift from the living room window, the view at night of the mountain from the heated pool was even better. There is a grocery store and a Riteaid across the street, and Main St. is about a mile away. We rented a crib from the property, $15 per night. the walk to the slope cuts through a golf course, and unless you stay on the mountain itself, you couldn't be closer. Check-in/out was easy and helpful, overall, we were very pleased and would stay there again if we go back to Park City. Don't stay there if you want to be rally close to Main St, but do stay if you go for the skiing.

  • Liked — Proximity to Slopes
  • Stayed March 2007, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2007

We stayed at All Seaons Condos over the President's Day weekend of 2007. We started planning our trip too late to get into lodging at the Park City Ski Resort base complex. The main reason for staying here was that it was close to the ski resort and there is a bus stop right in front. We paid $550 a night, booked through hotels.com and stayed in unit A106.

The condo was very dirty. Someone before us had tried to light a fire in the fireplace without opening the flue and there was soot and smoke damage to the front of the firelplace as well as to the ceiling, walls and curtains. Fortunately there was not a smoke smell. The carpets were stained. The unit did not have a washer and dryer. There were only two laundry rooms for the whole complex, containing one washer and dryer each. Overall, the unit had a run-down, dated feel. The chests of drawers in the master were cheap and the drawers stuck often. We called and complained to hotels.com but because we did not call the day we checked in, the customer service rep was not interested in finding us other lodging or offering a partial refund. Because each unit is indiviually owned, we do not know if the rest of the units are as run-down.

One other problem is that there is no security. No key required to get into the condo lobby. There is no front desk or on-site staff. We actually had to check in at the Silver King Hotel up the street. When we had problems with our heating, we had to call for help from the Silver King. Housekeeping was an additional charge if you wanted it more than once during a week stay.

The one bright spot was the outdoor hot tub. It is the largest hot tub I have ever used (pool size) and looks out over a golf course and the mountains. One other advantage was the location. The one non-skiier in our group was able to drive us to a drop off point on the ski resort plaza in less than two minutes, and then pick us up at the end of the day. There is underground parking.

  • Liked — hot tub
  • Disliked — dirty
  • Stayed February 2007, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2006

A family of 4 stayed 1 week in an old and none maintained 2br unit. No directions or help was provided prior to or on arrival. Previous attempts to contact office were unsuccessful.
DVD present but could not be connected to TV. Kitchen was old and carpets in bathrooms not very pleasant. When we ordered the apartments it looks like it was just next to the lifts. The buses stop too far from the lifts so we ended up driving to the lifts in our car. Too far away from restaurants, shops and entertainment.

  • Liked — Nice fireplace
  • Disliked — Driveway from the garage was not shoved and it was diffecult to get out.
  • Tips/Secrets — Use Google Earth to see the real location of the hotel. Do not trust the map online
  • Stayed December 2006, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to All Seasons Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Condominiums

Address: 1585 Empire Avenue, Park City, UT 84060
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 67 Specialty Lodging in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — All Seasons Condominiums 2.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Seasons Resort Lodging welcomes you to the rustic elegance of All Seasons Condominiums. Located just steps from the First Time chair lift at the base of Park City Mountain Resort, these condos seamlessly combine luxury with mountain ambiance. And the adjacent Park City Golf Course provides cross-country skiing trails in the winter and 18-holes of challenging play in the warmer months. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your All Seasons Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Condominiums Hotel Park City
All Seasons Condominiums Park City, Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage All Seasons Condominiums, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.