We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location and great space.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center

Save Saved
You added Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   255 Main Street, Park City, UT 84060   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #24 of 58 Hotels in Park City
GreenLeadersGold level
NYC
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great location and great space.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

we'll be back! beds were very comfortable. it was nice to have the kitchen and living space. the check-in area and staff were 'cold', parking a bit difficult and not communicated clearly. otherwise, great.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    91
    43
    13
    9
    19
See reviews for
21
56
8
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

Loved the location of this hotel, we could walk to dining and shopping in Park City. We shared a suite with another couple and there was plenty of space and privacy. Having the hot tub available every day after skiing and boarding was a huge plus! Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stayed 3 nights in a very nice studio with a bedroom with two queen beds, very nice bathroom, nice kitchen area with granite counter and a spacious living area and wide screen TV in each room. The only hitch was the two AC units which both malfunctioned. Fortunately they provided us with fans and we opened the french doors at night and enjoyed the fresh night air.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
37 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

We booked a studio and were pleased to get a large room with a modern granite-countered kitchen and beautifully tiled bathroom. We were on the top level backing on to Park, so could park our car right outside on the same level. There are several flights of stairs between the different buildings and the lobby, but you can use the Mexican restaurant elevator as well as the hotel one.
We would definitely stay here again as it is a great location for the restaurants, free buses etc.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hahira, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

I facilitated a strategic planning session for group of executives from Texas and we selected TMI for its overall value and location on Main Street Park City. The ability to walk to numerous restaurants and shops was a huge bonus for us. This hotel is not "fancy", but it has a certain casual chic and rustic style that is comforting. The staff are warm, engaging and went over and beyond to ensure that our meetings went smoothly. The food was prepared onsite and delicious. The meeting rooms were spacious and without distractions. We also participated in some offsite activities (of which the Park City area has numerous choices) and the staff at TMI are able to provide assistance in selecting options for these as well. I would recommend calling Thea or John and discuss how they can make your offsite meeting a success at TMI before booking a nearby, significantly more expensive option.

Room Tip: This property has two room suites and this was a great value for our participants, saving money on t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Layton, Utah
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

We stayed here during the Park City soccer tournament/Arts Festival. Great two-bedroom units with a gorgeous kitchen and spacious living room. We spent a lot of time in the room resting between soccer games & it was very comfortable. Nice deck for reading and relaxing. We loved having two big bathrooms for our teenagers. Our soccer player soothed her sore muscles in the hot tub in the cute courtyard. Movies are available to rent in the lobby. Loved having the Arts Festival right outside the front door!

Too many dining options to choose from on Main Street! Plus there's all that window-shopping to do even when it's not Art Festival weekend. We'll definitely stay here for the next tournament. Super friendly staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

We were on our way north and decided to stop in Park City, knowing it was a long shot to find a room on Main at the last minute. TMI welcomed us with the best "last-minute" service I've yet to experience. We spoke to John, and he gave us a great room and a fantastic recommendation for dinner - the pricing was a real value for both. Thanks to the owners for hiring great folks and following cool environmental policies, too!

Room Tip: If you plan your visit to TMI, don't fret if you don't get a street-side view. The balconies...
See more room tips
Green Features: Parking garage right on the property gives you the freedom to walk anywhere and TMI's participation in the Clean the World program to recycle unused toiletries is a cool thing, too.
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 255 Main Street, Park City, UT 84060
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Family Hotel in Park City
#22 Business Hotel in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treasure Mountain Inn is ideally located where the mountains meet Main Street in historic Park City. Its Park City’s only eco-tique with 50 modern suites, king beds, full kitchens, fitness center, air conditioning, conference space, free parking, and free wireless Internet, all in a 100% carbon-neutral solar-powered package. Park City’s original ski hotel, the property was recently renovated, keeping the charm and upgrading the rest. Within steps of Park City’s best dining and nightlife. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel Park City
Treasure Mountain Hotel
Treasure Mountain Park City
Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel And Conference Center Park City, Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.