We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center

Save Saved
You added Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   255 Main Street, Park City, UT 84060   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #21 of 59 hotels in Park City
GreenLeadersGold level
Layton, Utah
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great Location!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

We stayed here during the Park City soccer tournament/Arts Festival. Great two-bedroom units with a gorgeous kitchen and spacious living room. We spent a lot of time in the room resting between soccer games & it was very comfortable. Nice deck for reading and relaxing. We loved having two big bathrooms for our teenagers. Our soccer player soothed her sore muscles in the hot tub in the cute courtyard. Movies are available to rent in the lobby. Loved having the Arts Festival right outside the front door!

Too many dining options to choose from on Main Street! Plus there's all that window-shopping to do even when it's not Art Festival weekend. We'll definitely stay here for the next tournament. Super friendly staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

174 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    91
    43
    13
    9
    18
See reviews for
21
55
8
32
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

We were on our way north and decided to stop in Park City, knowing it was a long shot to find a room on Main at the last minute. TMI welcomed us with the best "last-minute" service I've yet to experience. We spoke to John, and he gave us a great room and a fantastic recommendation for dinner - the pricing was a real value for both. Thanks to the owners for hiring great folks and following cool environmental policies, too!

Room Tip: If you plan your visit to TMI, don't fret if you don't get a street-side view. The balconies...
See more room tips
Green Features: Parking garage right on the property gives you the freedom to walk anywhere and TMI's participation in the Clean the World program to recycle unused toiletries is a cool thing, too.
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013 via mobile

I usually stay elsewhere in Park City but decided to branch out and try something new. TMI was a wonderful find, thanks to Tripadvisor. At the top of Main Street, it was close to everything. The rooms were excellent and the atmosphere relaxing. Great hot tub. My new headquarters for my semi annual trek to PC.

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rock Springs, Wyoming, United States
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

When we decided to get all our kids together for Park City's Food and Wine Classic we were torn as to where to stay. My husband did some homework and came up with the Treasure Mountain Inn. We booked room 55 in Building 3 for the kids, and as a gathering place, and we stayed in room 20, Building 1. Both rooms were perfect and overlooked the courtyard. The kitchen areas were very nice and clean, and had all the amenities we needed, including a dishwasher! The living and dining areas in room 55 easily accommodated the five of us with room to spare. Our living area in Room 20 was a spacious and very comfortable get away when we could no longer keep up with the kids. The only drawback was being able to hear the reveler next door paying the price in the middle of the night for drinking too much wine.

Summer prices were very reasonable, but I can also see that this would be a perfect place for families planning time on the slopes!

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the courtyard/hot pool are quieter. The hot pool closes at 10:00.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, CA
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

My (now) husband booked TMI last minute for a surprise wedding weekend! We got into the room to found that we had been upgraded at no additional charge and the room was gorgeous (room 20 building 1). We had everything we needed and were very comfortable in the room. The day after we checked out, we realized we left behind our wedding flowers we were hoping to save as a keepsake. Thank you, John, for working with us to get those sent back to us!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

Fantastic place to stay in the heart of Park City, close to shops, restaurants and the market. Great staff who spend time chatting and recommending places to eat etc. Great service and beautiful rooms! Will certainly look forwarded to staying again!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seattle
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

I rolled into town for a quick overnight stay instead of staying in Salt Lake to catch the plane the next morning. I luckly walked into the hotel to ask for a room. John at the front desk could not have been more helpful ! He set me up with a great room, great dinner spot and breakfast spot for the trip down to the airport. I was only there for the night, but if i come back to Park City, I would stay here. Great location in the middle of town, nice rooms with good bed and a nice outdoor hot tub, thanks John !

Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 255 Main Street, Park City, UT 84060
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Romantic Hotel in Park City
#20 Business Hotel in Park City
#21 Family Hotel in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treasure Mountain Inn is ideally located where the mountains meet Main Street in historic Park City. Its Park City’s only eco-tique with 50 modern suites, king beds, full kitchens, fitness center, air conditioning, conference space, free parking, and free wireless Internet, all in a 100% carbon-neutral solar-powered package. Park City’s original ski hotel, the property was recently renovated, keeping the charm and upgrading the rest. Within steps of Park City’s best dining and nightlife. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Amex, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL and Agoda so you can book your Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel Park City
Treasure Mountain Hotel
Treasure Mountain Park City
Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel And Conference Center Park City, Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.