We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service, Great Prices - rent here!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Park City Sport

Park City Sport
1335 Lowell Ave. And 738 Main Street, Park City, UT 84060
+1 435-645-7777
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 12 shopping in Park City
Madison, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Great Service, Great Prices - rent here!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

I spent four days skiing (one break day) and rented skis for the entire week. The equipment was great, prices best in town ($22/day for intermediate/advanced level skis), and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
They even let us return our skis "for a day" during our rest day, then picked them up the following day and didn't pay for the day we didn't use them. Rent here.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mont Tremblant, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Selection - easy location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

Loved their selection of skis - especially on a powder day when I had brought my groomers! They are so close to Park City Mountain Resort, on our way down off the hill towards our car in the parking lot. Friendly staff, very knowledgeable!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoboken, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Easy to reserve, great customer service, let us Demo a few skis”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2012

We were greeted with a smile and treated like friends from the moment we walked in. We had flown in that morning, and were coming for a "late pickup" around noon from the shop, with the goal of getting on mountain ASAP. The staff were all super friendly and helpful, and one of the guys in our group wanted to demo a few different skis, so he went back and exchanged on Day 2, another quick and easy experience.

We got 20% off by reserving on line, which was like icing on the cake. We'll go back next time, too.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great service - very professional and helpful! I have problem feet:)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2011

I rented from Park City Sport for a few weeks in December. They were awesome! They did a great job finding boots that work for my problem feet and gave me great advice on which skis to use for the conditions. They were also the least expensive I could find and right at the ski hill. Highly recommended.

Visited December 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Park City Sport also viewed

 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Park City Sport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Park City Sport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Park City Sport to your Saves list