We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Any age range would enjoy” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Utah Olympic Park

Utah Olympic Park
3419 Olympic Pkwy, Park City, UT 84098
435-658-4200
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 74 things to do in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Park is used for competitions and year-round training for athletes.
Level Contributor
68 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Any age range would enjoy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

Loved how friendly the staff was and how open it was to just stroll around the Luge and ski jump area! FUN & interactive!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank ShannonChurchill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,125 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
389 reviews
91 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Worth the Visit”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

Olympic park was very cool to see. It was smaller than I pictured it would be, but I had never seen something like this so I really had no idea what to imagine. The park was very clean and I bet was terrific when the olympic's was in town. Everyone is very friendly. The day we were in town there were people training. That was neat to see.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Misty K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Ogden
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“This place is worth the visit!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

Especially if you can watch the athelets train! you couldnt get me to do what they do.........and to think, they practicd in water then do it on snow.............they are nuts! But it is great to see the Bobsled and Luge competitions here........a little walking is worth the efforts to see the course!

Helpful?
1 Thank Lyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waxhaw, North Carolina
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great view”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

Nice to watch the Bobsled trainees. The museum was very information also. Were able to get a lot of pictures of what the Olympians did.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sharon123449647
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio Rancho
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“If your in Park City - See Olympic Park”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

It had very interesting things to see and great photo oportunites for kids. We were ther during off season, so I can't give it a true rating.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank steeler1mws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Utah Olympic Park also viewed

 

Been to Utah Olympic Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing