We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Any age range would enjoy” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Utah Olympic Park

Utah Olympic Park
3419 Olympic Pkwy, Park City, UT 84098
435-658-4200
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 20 Attractions in Park City
Type: Parks, Sports Camps/ Clinics, Sports Complexes, Museums
Activities: Skiing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Park is used for competitions and year-round training for athletes.
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Any age range would enjoy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

Loved how friendly the staff was and how open it was to just stroll around the Luge and ski jump area! FUN & interactive!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

683 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    403
    206
    56
    10
    8
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Top Contributor
286 reviews 286 reviews
52 attraction reviews
Reviews in 74 cities Reviews in 74 cities
99 helpful votes 99 helpful votes
“Worth the Visit”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

Olympic park was very cool to see. It was smaller than I pictured it would be, but I had never seen something like this so I really had no idea what to imagine. The park was very clean and I bet was terrific when the olympic's was in town. Everyone is very friendly. The day we were in town there were people training. That was neat to see.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Ogden
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“This place is worth the visit!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

Especially if you can watch the athelets train! you couldnt get me to do what they do.........and to think, they practicd in water then do it on snow.............they are nuts! But it is great to see the Bobsled and Luge competitions here........a little walking is worth the efforts to see the course!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waxhaw, North Carolina
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great view”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

Nice to watch the Bobsled trainees. The museum was very information also. Were able to get a lot of pictures of what the Olympians did.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio Rancho
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
18 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“If your in Park City - See Olympic Park”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

It had very interesting things to see and great photo oportunites for kids. We were ther during off season, so I can't give it a true rating.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Utah Olympic Park also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Utah Olympic Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Utah Olympic Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.