We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good - don't miss the gelato” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cena Ristorante

Cena Ristorante
7815 Royal Street East, The Chateaux at Silver Lake, Park City, UT
435-940-2200
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Cena Ristorante is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #18 of 208 Restaurants in Park City
Price range: $15 - $35
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Dining
Transit: Park City offers free bus service. A bus stop is directly across from Cena Ristorante at Silver Lake Village.
Description: Cena Ristorante and Lounge, located in the lobby of The Chateaux Deer Valley, is a casual, family-friendly restaurant featuring a unique blend of fresh Italian cuisine from its brick fire oven. Sample menu items include a variety of flat bread pizzas, house-made pastas, famous Italian style meatballs and entrees such as butternut squash raviolis. Children’s menu, fine wines and a full liquor menu are also available. Call today and set a reservation.
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Very good - don't miss the gelato”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

Cena was very good. We are a group of mostly Italians so we know our Italian food. Cena passed the test and then some. We loved our pasta dishes and one of us got the seafood bowl and that was very good. To top it off we had the gelato and WOW that was amazing!

We highly recommend Cena.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    33
    11
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pasadena
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013 via mobile

Cena is truly a hidden gem. It is located in Silver Lake in The Châteaux. The atmosphere is Italian theme, white table clothes and peaceful. The tagliatelle was outstanding as was the salmon served over kale. Check out the menu online. There is great value here as we'll as quality. Highly recommend. Parking is underground and convenient.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vail
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
““Delicious and great atmosphere””
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

Fantastic upscale Italian in Park City! Menu had a great selection, great wine, great atmosphere and great service! Special thanks to Noel !

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013 via mobile

We stayed durning the sundance filmfest. Main street was too busy to enjoy and we wanted good food. We choose cena at the chateaux in silver lake. When we drove up we ran into a young man named chris. We asked him is cena good. He explained he worked there making pasta and the food was amazing. We tried it and he wasnt wrong. We had flat bread pizzas fried clams and a seafood stew. Everything was amazing and the service was so family like. Def will be back. Thanks chris

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiburon, California
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great food and wine at The Chateaux at Deer Valley”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

Just returned from The Chateaux at Deer Valley. It was our second year. We had 3 great dinners at their restaurant Cena. Very good food and the wine list is great. Prices are good and the service is very friendly and easy going. A special thanks to Krzysztof.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cena Ristorante also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Cena Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cena Ristorante, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.