We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“jeff was a great guide!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Exclusive Excursions - Private Day Tours

Exclusive Excursions - Private Day Tours
18 Payday Dr, Park City, UT
+1 435-640-2907
Website
Improve this listing
chicago IL
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“jeff was a great guide!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2014

our group of 7 business professionals thoroughly enjoyed Jeff, and Exclusive Excursions, and the snowshoe experience.
the guidance was great. just challenging enough. the lunch was delicious!
all very enjoyable and highly recommended. great attention to detail

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    2
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toccoa, Georgia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Can't say enough!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

We recently traveled to Park City to celebrate our daughter's 21st birthday. Jeff and his staff made our stay absolutely perfect. He picked us up at the airport, took us grocery shopping, made sure our rental house was OK before he left us there (the cleaning crew was still there) and arranged for all of our activities. We snowmobiled, skied, went tubing, visited a hot springs cave, and made a trip to Salt Lake City to see the Mormon Tabernacle Choir. Each staff member was professional, friendly and very informative. We fell in love with Park City thanks to the great folks at Exclusive Excursions. We will definitely be back. Thanks, Jeff, Tim, and Hattie! Have a great year!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
30 attraction reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“These guys rock!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013 via mobile

The owner, Jeff, set up all of our activities. Skiing, snowmobiling, hot springs, and snowshoeing. The arranged for our rental ski gear; skis, boots, pants, jackets, and helmets to be delivered to our condo. They gave us several housing choices as well as deep discounts on lift tickets and all other entry fees. They picked us up at the airport and also for all activities that we needed a ride too, which was everything except skiing. The staff was friendly and they really made our park city Christmas vacation a treat. Let them be your guide to an awesome park city adventure. I can't wait to go back. Thanks E.E.!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Salt Lake City and Park City Day Tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2013

We took a 5 hour tour of Salt Lake City and Park City with Exclusive Excursions (Jeff) and we really enjoyed it. Jeff grew up in the area and knows everything about Utah. The stories were very interesting while we were taking in amazing sights. Jeff also took us to many places we would have never known about by ourselves. We felt we had a good overview of the area, had a great time, and would definitely recommend Exclusive Excursions to anyone visiting this part of Utah.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Minnesota
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Great Great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

What can I say about Jeff, if you are coming to Park City for any length of time, you cannot go wrong by having Jeff help you with your trip. Me and my sister came into Park city on Oct 13-19th. Jeff handled all of our needs with wonderful airport pickup/drop off. fantastic canyon tours to show off the wondeful mountains and also handled booking us with horseback riding and ATV ride. He was so acomadating on doing whatever we suggested and dropping us of at the oultlet center on the way back from a canyon tour. Jeff is a lifelong Park City resident so he knows all the ins and outs of the city and the best places to go. Again we will be sure to use Jeff'scompany on our next trip west. Thank you Jeff Love Laurie and Penny

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Exclusive Excursions - Private Day Tours also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Exclusive Excursions - Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Exclusive Excursions - Private Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.