We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must in Park City” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Flanagan's on Main

Flanagan's on Main
438 Main St, Park City, UT 84060-5114
+1 435-649-8600
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #59 of 207 Restaurants in Park City
Price range: $11 - $30
Cuisines: Irish, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Description: A true local's pub where friends gather for good food and drinks in a warm and comfortable environment, everyone feels right at home at Flanagan's Irish Pub & Restaurant. We offer authentic Irish fayre, premium beers and spirits, with menu selections ranging from traditional fish and chips, Shepherd's Pie, bangers and mash, and corned beef and cabbage.
Dallas Texas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A must in Park City”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2013

This is a very warm and cozy Irish pub. Very friendly people and great Irish coffee. We tried a ahi tuna appetizer that was great. Right on Main Street and a great break for the parents while the boys were out skiing.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    44
    21
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“great service, good food and fun place to watch games..”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2013

We recently spent the afternoon at Flanagan's on Main just hanging out while watching some college football. The food was really good (typical Irish Bar type food) and the service was awesome. Our waiter Paul made recommendations and was met any unique requests that we had with our order. I had the fish and chips which was really good... My friend had the mac and cheese which was huge! My other friend had the beef stew and loved it. It was fun stop during our day spent on Main Street. I would definitely go back.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laguna HIlls
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Amazing Corned Beef Sandwich”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

The restaurant is pretty typical Irish Pub fare. Their sandwiches are simply amazing! Great selection of beers and whiskies. What at terrific place to stop down and watch the game or warm up after a great day on the slopes.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park City, Utah
2 reviews
“late night curry fries!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

I just dream about them! Best Guinness in Park City and just a few short steps from the Torchlight Inn. I'll be pointing my guests your way!

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bend, Oregon
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great Irish Pub feel right in the USA!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013 via mobile

I had the best corned beef sandwich than I've had in the last 10 years east or west coast! Very lean and tasty!!! Was delicious w the Guinness!! Great atmosphere, clean and the piped in Irish tunes completed the meal! Will be back for sure!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flanagan's on Main also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Flanagan's on Main? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Flanagan's on Main, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.