We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet and underrated” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Bridge Cafe and Grill

The Bridge Cafe and Grill
825 Main Street Suite 201, Upper Deck, Park City, UT 84060
+1 435-658-5451
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #69 of 208 Restaurants in Park City
Price range: $4 - $15
Cuisines: American, Brazilian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Outdoor seating, Special occasions, Scenic view, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery
Description: The Bridge Cafe & Grill serves American food with a Brazilian Flair. Located directly at the bottom of the Town Lift on Main Street, it has one of Park City's best patios for spectacular outdoor dining. You can ski-in / ski-out right to the front door in the winter, or hop on the Town Lift for a scenic after-dinner chairlift ride in the summer. Freeskier Magazine: ..."We voted The Bridge as one of the Best Breakfast Restaurants in Park City on Taste of Park City": The Top 10 Best Breakfast Restaurants in Park City - Updated for 2011.
Salt Lake City, UT
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Quiet and underrated”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

We went for breakfast, which was wonderful. They specialize in Brazilian fare, but they also have traditional things such as pancakes and french toast. My husband had a breakfast burrito that was amazing! Definitely a must-try when you're in the area!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    47
    18
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

My husband and I loved the food here. We had the grilled chicken sandwich and the chicken quesadilla. What a great place to come eat while you watch the skiers from the window!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
usa
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Great Value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

Let me describe a "Brazuca Burger". Half pound ground beef, fried egg, ham, polish sausage,
melted swiss cheese, lettuce and tomato on a large bun with a side of fries for $11.25.
It was so big I had to eat it with a knife and fork. I couldn't believe this bargain for Park City.
My only disappointment was that I returned on Tuesday night with a party of five and found them closed.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Very Good Value- high quality food, reasonable prices.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

My husband had the Eggs Benedict, I had one of their specials. We both enjoyed our food and the reasonable prices. Great views....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanibel Island, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Casual Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Had lunch there. The food and service was good. It had more than burgers and pub food. I had a salad, it was fresh and had a variety of veggies.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Bridge Cafe and Grill also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to The Bridge Cafe and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Bridge Cafe and Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.