We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of channels” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn and Suites Park City

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn and Suites Park City to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Park City
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6609 N. Landmark Dr., Park City, UT 84098   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #15 of 58 Hotels in Park City
Bountiful, United States
1 review
“Lots of channels”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

Lots of tv channels. friendly staff. Internet pretty good. nice lobby. with ac off I easily heard noise through walls and door. waffles at this and other hotels taste like cardboard. next to outlet mall. close to skiing. clean room.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura J, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
We appreciate your comments about your recent stay. We will check into the quality of the waffles, sorry they were disappointing. If you are traveling to the area at another time, we look forward to your stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    109
    84
    24
    6
    3
See reviews for
78
60
13
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Denver, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

We stayed at the Hampton Inn during with my son's 11 year old soccer team. The rooms were typical of a Hampton Inn. Nothing too fancy but everything you need. The lobby was very nice and offered lots of places for the group to congregate. The staff was friendly and helpful, even to the kids. There is a small "market" next to the front desk where the kids could buy drinks and snacks. Overall, we had a great stay and did not have any problems.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura J, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
We appreciate staying with us during your recent soccer tournament in Park City. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the lodging accommodations, location and staff. Please think of us next time your team comes to Park City.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

I've stayed here in the past and this Hampton never disappoints. Great staff and a great value in a pricey locale. Yes, there are more luxurious properties in Park City, but that comes with a cost. I highly recommend the suites, which are roomy and comfortable and a VERY good value for the money.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura J, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
We appreciate your positive comments about our property. We know that there are many hotel choices available in the area. We pride ourselves in our property location, comfort and outstanding customer service. We look forward to welcoming you again during your next visit to the Park City area. Thank you for your business!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clermont, Florida
Top Contributor
241 reviews 241 reviews
62 hotel reviews
Reviews in 146 cities Reviews in 146 cities
90 helpful votes 90 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013 via mobile

Hotel is convenient to many restaurants and stores, walking distance. Great fitness center and amazing pool. Had a very pleasant stay. Good breakfast area. Appears they have a lot of workers staying there. They tend to all eat at 6am, so tables during that time are scares.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura J, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Thank you for your comments about the hotel and our location. We appreciate your business. The breakfast area has been very busy in the early morning this week due to a large group in-house. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit the Park City.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Normalville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

Like the title said....you will not regret staying here!!! The room was perfect! Two HD TV's, full size frig, great shower, kitchenette, nice pool, hot tub. can't beat it....very clean.......................................

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura J, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
We are happy to know that you will not regret staying at our hotel! We are very proud of our staff and their service level. We like to offer our guests the feeling of a "home away from home". It is great to know that your suite accommodations were efficient and comfortable. Our location is convenient to shopping, dining and entertainment. We invite you to stay with us during your next visit to the Park City area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Independence, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

Found this hotel to be a great place to stay. Convenient to the interstate and area attractions. Staff very accommodating. Room was clean and the pool and hot tub were great. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura J, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
We are glad to know that your recent stay with us was enjoyable. We are proud of our staff and their exceptional service, the comfort of our lodging accommodations and our location to restaurants, shopping and recreational activities. We invite you to stay with us again if you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

The room and bathroom were good sized and clean. More than adequate breakfast provided in a very attractive lobby. Just don't sit at the banquette benches to eat, they are way too low for the height of the tables. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Close to lots of shopping and restaurants, but up on a hill above most of the noisy traffic.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura J, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Your comments from your recent stay are welcome. We know that there are many hotel choices available in the area, we appreciate your business. Our goal is to offer comfortable lodging accommodations, a hot and delicious breakfast buffet along with the service, quality and value. Our location adjacent to many shops and restaurants is also very convenient. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Park City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Park City

Address: 6609 N. Landmark Dr., Park City, UT 84098
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Romantic Hotel in Park City
#13 Business Hotel in Park City
#18 Family Hotel in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Park City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Park City offers our guests a great value and excellent service by all of our staff. We are conveniently located at the I80 Park City and Kimball Junction (exit #145). The hotel is adjacent to the Tanger Factory Outlet and Ruby Tuesday restaurant. The Redstone Center is 1/2 mile from the property offering additional dining options, shopping and entertainment (movies and bowling). Our lodging rates include full hot breakfast buffet, free Wireless Internet service, comfortable lodging accommodations and use of our indoor swimming pool, hot tub and fitness center. Recreational activities abound in the Park City area- all within a short 5-10 minutes from the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you to the area and our property! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Tingo, Booking.com, Travelocity, BookIt.com, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Park City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Park City Hotel Park City
Hampton Inn Park City
Park City Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn And Suites Park City Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn and Suites Park City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.