We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, great atmosphere” 4 of 5 stars
Review of No Name Saloon

No Name Saloon
447 Main Street, Park City, UT 84060
435-649-6667
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #42 of 215 Restaurants in Park City
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Evanston, Wyoming
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great food, great atmosphere”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2015 NEW

Been here so many times and its always great food. Turkey burger is the best one I have had ever. Everytime Im here its always packed, the staff is very attentive. Love it!!

  • Visited March 2015
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

433 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    181
    165
    62
    12
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Delish burgers!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2015 via mobile

The burgers here were incredibly yummy. Get fries instead of their house chips. I don't drink beer and so i usually get mixed drinks. These drinks tasted so watered down. I was looking forward to a good drink but was really disappointed in that aspect. Our server was nice enough.

Visited April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Batavia, Illinois
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Good Bar”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

For a town that doesn't have a night life for the most part, this bar serves as the best bet for going out for a night on the town. Cool atmosphere, lots of merch for sale.

Visited April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oceanport, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Good Buffalo Burger”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2015

I like this place, as it is a great gathering place for the locals, as well as the tourists. The burger was pretty good, but I think that the distillery had a much better burger. I prefer my food to not be in a basket and prefer it on a plate, but still, the No Name is a lot of fun and we always return to the open roof deck bar to see what is going on there.

Visited April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great Western style bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2015

Love the vibe. Great bar staff. Hearty bar meals and background music will get your feet tapping. Great selection of beer wines and spirits and cocktails a specialty. Staff work their butts off but all the while engage with customers. One of the best and I am in the business

Visited February 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed No Name Saloon also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to No Name Saloon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage No Name Saloon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.