We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of C-Stop Pizza & Deli

C-Stop Pizza & Deli
561 E Center, Panguitch, UT 84759
(435) 676-8366
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 17 Restaurants in Panguitch
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Delivery
the Netherlands
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012

It's your only choice for pizza in Panguitch, but my husband and I happily discovered it was really good. It's a tiny little deli with really friendly staff who are more than happy to make the pizza any way you like it. More cheese? No cheese? More sauce? No problem! We liked it so much we went back a few times while we were there. Service was always fast and friendly!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    37
    8
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Good food in a place with limited options”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

Pizza was great & a welcomed change due to the lack of eating places in Bryce Canyon.

Location is in Panguitch which is about 10 miles outside of Bryce.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle Utah
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Yummmmm”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

Small town pizza joint.... fantastic pizza. We bought two and went back to the motel.... ate it all... Good chow

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumming, Georgia
Top Contributor
126 reviews 126 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

Panguitch has very limited food choices, so we decided to just get pizza. Very glad we did! We ordered it to go and it was ready quickly. The pizzas were very good.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milford, Utah
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Tasty pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2012

Call ahead because this place is busy even at 9pm. Pizza is delicious! The parking is limited when it's busy.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed C-Stop Pizza & Deli also viewed

 

Been to C-Stop Pizza & Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage C-Stop Pizza & Deli, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.