We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fast and fun” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Noodles & Company

Noodles & Company
293 E University Pkwy, Orem, UT 84058-7638
801-226-0776
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #55 of 171 Restaurants in Orem
Price range: $4 - $8
Cuisines: American, Noodle, Asian fusion
Restaurant details
Orem, Utah
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“fast and fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

The service is good and fast. The noodles are wonderful. I go there often for a quick lunch. The prices are fair.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    8
    5
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Cypress, California
1 review
“OK, but they can do better”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

Very fast but the noodles, and the chicken on them, were dry and over-cooked. I had the pad thai with chicken and while it was flavorful, it was disappointingly dry. I think they need to up their game.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“great little place.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

Until I went to this place i never thought i would order mac and cheese at a restaurant... If you have never been here you have to get the mac and cheese it is amazing.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herriman
Top Contributor
145 reviews 145 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“My best experience at Noodles so far.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2012

I've been to Noodles a couple times before with a so-so opinion of it. This time, I think I ordered the right thing. I got the udon noodles with schrimp and I really liked it. My co-worker got the same things with beef and really liked his as well.

The staff was very friendly and the restaurant was very clean.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orem, Utah
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Noodle me this.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2012

I always enjoy eating at Noodles. Everything is fresh and delicious. I wish the dishes came with more vegetables, but it's easy enough to ask for more and doesn't cost too much to do so.
Get on their email list and you get a free meal for your birthday.

Visited March 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

Orem, Wasatch Range
Orem, Wasatch Range
 
Orem, Wasatch Range
Orem, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Noodles & Company, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.