We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to go for preschool to about 3rd grade kids” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Seven Peaks - Trafalga Fun Center

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Seven Peaks - Trafalga Fun Center
168 South 1200, Orem, UT 84058
801.224.6000
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 6 Attractions in Orem
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
Attraction details
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Nice place to go for preschool to about 3rd grade kids”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

My Utah family with small kids have annual passes to this place and on the Saturday we went, it was packed. The kids did the rock wall, the drop ride (like seen at Six Flags at a larger scale), lazer tag, bowling and the boat swing and one of the water rides. No issue with cleanliness and did note that the prices for food was high relative to the amount provided. Overall, a good place to take younger kids. Older kids would be bored. Our small ones ran out of energy after about 2 hours, exactly what I believe this place is supposed to do along with making for some great memories.

Limited parking was noted up close to the doors and many parked on a gravel area a distance from the doors.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    8
    7
    5
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lehi, Utah
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Lots of slides and pools.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

Love the wave pool, the lazy river, the twists slides, and the fast slides. Yup, everything except the food prices.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, UT
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
18 attraction reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Fun on occasion”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Kinda fun. I love the batting cages, so I got the pass of all passes. Stopped using it after they started making you pay for your bat and helmet use, despite it being included in the pass.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orem, Utah
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fun for kids, kind of dirty though.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

We have the "pass of all passes" so we get to go to Trafalga for free all year. It gets REALLY busy on weekends. The indoor mini golf course has been remodeled in the last few years. Outdoor courses aren't bad, but they're right next to the freeway. The batting cages are fun, but I wish there was an even slower option for kids and wimpy girls (like myself!). Go carts are alright, but they have strict rules and the track is really small. Overall Trafalga is fun, especially for kids, but being close to the freeway and having so many visitors, it's a little dirty.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orem, Utah
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Fun times”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

Good place to go with your family. Since they started selling the inexpensive passes, the place is always packed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seven Peaks - Trafalga Fun Center also viewed

 

Been to Seven Peaks - Trafalga Fun Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seven Peaks - Trafalga Fun Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.