We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn and Suites Logan

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn and Suites Logan to your Saves list
Days Inn and Suites Logan
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   447 N. Main St., Logan, UT 84321 (Formerly Quality Inn)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Logan
Park City
2 reviews
“Weekend stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

Nice hotel, was somewhat noisy when we arrived but it was also a busy weekend for the town activities, all in all we had a pleasent stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn D, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Logan, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
Thanks for your comments, Comments like your really help us stay focused on making the Days Inn a better place to stay. Please come back again soon. Best Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    83
    21
    14
    4
See reviews for
102
42
14
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

This hotel is an older property, but it looks like it is in the middle of a remodel. Our room was a bit dated, but still nice and very clean. The staff was super friendly, especially Sara, who went way out of her way to help my wife resolve a computer issue she was having, which had nothing to do with the hotel. The hotel is in a great location with beautiful views of Utah State's Old Main and the LDS Temple. The breakfast was decent, nothing fancy, but the normal stuff.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn D, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Logan, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Thank you very kindly for taking time to tell us about your last stay here at the Days Inn. We value guest feedback, Comments like yours really help up find ways to get better. Have a great Summer and please come back again Soon! Warmest Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rigby
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

Make sure your staff understands that when someone asked for a certain room they get it. Make sure your staff is on the same page with other staff..

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn D, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Logan, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Good Afternoon, Thanks so much for taking time to let us know about your last stay here at the Days Inn. We are very sorry for not being able meet your request. I have taken steps in make sure this doesn't happen again. Comments like yours really help us improve our level of guest satisfaction. Have a great summer and please come back again soon. Best Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alta, Utah
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

I called 24 hours before my arrival date and made a special room request and they cheerfully did it while I was on the phone. Reception was warm and enthusiastic, Room was clean, beds comfortable, pool warm and clean. They were booked full and it was quiet in the room. Didn't sample the breakfast but expect it would have been good just like the rest of my experience. Central location for shopping and food.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn D, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Logan, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Good afternoon. I am very pleased to see we exceeded your expectations. we work very hard in keeping the Days Inn Very Clean and Well Maintained. Comments like yours really help us continue to improve the Hotel and level of guest satisfaction. Thank you very much for staying and please come back again soon. Best Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn and Suites Logan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn and Suites Logan

Address: 447 N. Main St., Logan, UT 84321 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Logan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Logan
#4 Romantic Hotel in Logan
#5 Business Hotel in Logan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn and Suites Logan 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn and Suites Logan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Logan
Logan Quality Inn
Logan Comfort Inn
Days Inn And Suites Logan Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn and Suites Logan, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.