We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   250 North Main Street, Logan, UT 84321   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Logan
GreenLeadersBronze level
Yucaipa, California
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

Stayed here while visiting my daughter, loved this hotel! Staff was awesome, tons of amenities in the lobby, computer for boarding pass printout, coffee with all the condiments, books ,movies , games and a great sitting area. Would defiantly recommend !

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Good afternoon, Thanks for your kinds words, Guest comments are important to us, they really help us find ways to improve our level of guest service. Thanks so much for staying and please come back again soon. Warmest regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

231 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    141
    65
    19
    5
    1
See reviews for
88
58
13
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Fort Collins, Colorado
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

We stayed at the Best Western Weston Inn In Logan, Utah for our trip to Bear Lake. We rented the mini family suite. It had two comfortable queen beds plus a queen size sofa bed for our son. The room was very large and it had an alcove for the vanity area with a countertop for the microwave and frig, with cabinets to store our food. The room was clean and had plenty of space for a family of 5(which included two adults and two teens). The indoor pool was large and not cold(we hate cold pools!). It had a nice hot tub, but it was a bit too hot! There's a nice breakfast room with plenty of seating and a nice separate room for the food/buffet area. Overall, a very nice stay for the price. Check in staff was very helpful, and let us have our room keys early in the day we arrived, even though our room still wasn't ready, so we didn't have to check in after returning from a long day at the lake. We really appreciated this. This hotel is very close to Utah State University and the Cache National Forest and Bear Lake.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thanks so much for your business as well as your comments about your last stay here at the Weston Inn. We value guest comments good or bad, they really help us understand what our guest are experiencing. we take this feedback and find ways to improve our property and level of guest satisfaction. Have a great rest of your summer and please come back again soon. Warmest regards, Todd Johnson General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

we generally stay at this hotel 3-4 times every summer. We love the service we receive from the staff especially Brad who always takes care of us!
The rooms have all been redone and it is a great place to stay. Breakfast area is huge & you can always find something to eat!
They have a really nice indoor pool area too!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
Thanks for all your kind words, Your comments really help us improve what we are doing here at the Hotel. Thanks again for your continued support. Please come back again soon and stay again. Todd Johnson, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Leandro, California
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
38 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

I ended up staying here unexpectedly after re-routing a recent solo motorcycle trip. Showed up later in the day without a reservation and was given a great room at a great rate.

Wow, what a really nice place, obviously redone recently and in great condition. Pool, spa, breakfast room, fresh cookies at check-in and a very helpful staff. Good location within walking distance of many restaurants.

Room was good sized with very comfortable beds, very, very clean overall and quiet rooms. They have done a great job renovating. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
Good afternoon, Myself and all the employees here at the Weston Inn are very grateful for comments. Thanks so much for rerouting to Logan and exploring our beautiful valley. Guest comments are very important to us, they really help us improve what we are doing here at the Hotel. Please come back again soon and stay again. Have a great summer. Best Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heber City, Utah
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

My family and friends spent the 4th weekend in Logan at the Weston Inn every year. it is such a fun and well taken care of Hotel.
The staff is great as well and the kids love the great pool.
Can't wait till next year !!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Thanks for you all your kind words. We appreciate guest feedback. comments like yours really help us improve our level of guest service and over guest satisfaction. Please come back again soon. Best Regards, Todd Johnson, Revenue manager,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terreton, ID
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

I appreciated the superior customer service that Brad gave to me while I was making my reservation and when we arrived at the motel.
The room was clean and very spacious. We enjoyed the hospitality while we had breakfast as the staff was very pleasant. The eating area was huge and was able to accommodate large crowds along with small crowds.
I would highly recommend The Best Western Weston Inn to travelers.

Debbie Caudle
Terreton, ID

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
We are happy to see you had a wonderful time while staying at the Weston Inn. I appreciate your kind words, they really help us find ways to improve. Thanks again and please come back again soon. Best Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Spent the night here before starting the ragnar race. It was clean and quiet. Some mold on the ceiling of the shower. Didn't get to use the pool. We were able to walk to dinner(Le Nonne) and for dessert(Blue Bird). Would certainly stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Good afternoon and thanks for your comments. I have taken steps and resolved the mold issue you found in the bathroom area. we take Guest feedback very seriously. they really help us find ways to improve. Have a great summer and please come back again soon. Best Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn

Address: 250 North Main Street, Logan, UT 84321
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Logan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Logan
#1 Family Hotel in Logan
#3 Romantic Hotel in Logan
#3 Business Hotel in Logan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Logan
Logan Best Western
Best Western Weston Hotel
BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn Logan, Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.