We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“home away from home” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   250 North Main Street, Logan, UT 84321   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Logan
GreenLeadersBronze level
Logan, Utah
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“home away from home”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2011

Everything was clean and cosy. All of the employee are very nice and polite. It has a very good environment and the installations are super clean and new. Nice TV, nice bed, pool, hot tub, and very good breakfast!!
This is definitely the best hotel I've ever stayed. Totally recommended to everyone.
Best hotel in Logan and well ubicated.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, responded to this review, December 6, 2011
Thanks for your kind response, it really helps us become better at what we are doing here at the Weston Inn. Thanks for staying and we look forward to seeing you again.
Have a great Holiday season.
Best Regards

Todd Johnson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

191 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    119
    52
    15
    4
    1
See reviews for
80
45
11
28
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Rayleigh
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
84 hotel reviews
Reviews in 84 cities Reviews in 84 cities
100 helpful votes 100 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2011 via mobile

Room was big and clean and lovely king sized bed. Breakfast was excellent and wifi was fast. Hotel has a pool and jacuzzi plus exercise room. We also used the guest laundry and it was the cheapest we have seen only $1.25 for washer and $1 for dryer! Staff were so pleasant and very helpful. Logan is a pretty town and worth a couple of days we were sad to only be staying one night. Would love to return and explore the area more. Can't recommend this place enough!

  • Stayed November 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, responded to this review, November 22, 2011
Thanks for your kind words and most importantly, Your business. Guest feedback really helps us find ways to improve and become better at what we do. Have a wonderful holiday season. we also look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spanish Fork, Utah
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2011

I had an awesome experience at this hotel. The front desk employee, Ali, I believe, was very friendly and helpful in assisting to our needs. The room was very clean and the breakfast in the morning was a great start to my day. The next time I am in Logan I will definitely be staying at the Weston Inn.

Room Tip: I prefer the back building because it is away from the main road and very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, responded to this review, November 8, 2011
Thank you very much for your comments, I'm really glad to hear you enjoyed your last stay here at the Weston Inn. Thanks for your business and look forward to your next stay. Have a great Day!
Todd Johnson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utah
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2011

We spent one night at this Best Western - Weston Inn - so we could have a night away from SLC and to just get away. The room was great. We were greeted warmly at the front desk. I was only sad we didn't stay 2 nights so we could enjoy the pool the next day. There is some noise from the parking lot, and traffic from the street, but very minimal. We will sure stay here again.

Room Tip: For travelers not needing a "romantic getaway". This is a place for families, a weekend a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roosevelt
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2011

Enjoy the pools rooms. Breakfast is great. Good choices.

Room Tip: Pool rooms are great for families using the pool. A littlle noisey if you want some quiet. We always...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, responded to this review, October 6, 2011
Thanks so much for your kind words, we are in the process of remodeling all poolside rooms. come back again and enjoy one of them soon.

Thanks for your business, we are pleased to hear you had a great stay. Your comments really help us improve and become better at what we do.

Best Regards,

Todd Johnson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corvallis, Oregon
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2011

The Weston Inn is a little older Best Western motel, not as fancy as some of the newer h/motels in Logan but I wouldn't stay any place else. They have the advantage of a central location which makes it possible to walk to almost everything (and close enough to the transit center to take a bus to the rest). The staff is absolutely great--our room was sparkly clean every day and we got all sorts of good advice from Brad, the desk manager. The breakfast was a little beyond the standard fare which was good because there is NO place to eat breakfast close to downtown. If I had to travel to Logan again, I would absolutely stay here!

Room Tip: Ask for rooms in the back, away from the street to cut down on the noise. There's an elevator b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, responded to this review, September 21, 2011
Thanks for your review, this really helps us find ways to inhance our level of guest service.

Best Regards,

Todd Johnson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kemmerer, Wyoming
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2011

I have stayed here several times! It is always a great stay! We had a room off of the swimming pool. so convienent for the kids! And their breakfest has really gotten better! I will stay here again!

Room Tip: The rooms by the pool are great but i have stayed in the other rooms and they are all really nice!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, responded to this review, September 21, 2011
Thanks for all you kind words, we are excited to hear about your great stay and most importantly your repeat business. Comments like yours really help us find ways to improve our level of guest service. We look forward to your next stay.

Todd Johnson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn

Address: 250 North Main Street, Logan, UT 84321
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Logan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Logan
#2 Family Hotel in Logan
#4 Romantic Hotel in Logan
#5 Business Hotel in Logan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Logan
Logan Best Western
Best Western Weston Hotel
BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn Logan, Utah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.